Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezia 80363 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plajă The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscină The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plajă The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcon/Terasă The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Grădină The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Grădină The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plajă The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Baie The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plajă The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plajă
Situare: Nusa Dua / Benoa Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 329 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (329)
Matteo L. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 martie 2014
Relaxing!

Close to the beach, friendly staff, good location
8
La struttura è un pò datata ma efficiente.Il mare è dietro la struttura,zona molto tranquilla e risevata, ideale per chi vuole trascorrere delle vacanze serene e tranquillle.Lo staff è disponibile ed efficiente , la disponibilità del ristorante è dallla mattina alla sera in qualsiasi orario,la piscina piccolina ma pulita e ben tenuta, ambiente con molto verde e giardini ben curati. E' un ambiente dove ci si torna molto volentieri.
Luca G. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 august 2012
Hotel po' datato ma confortevole

Wifi ottima , colazione buona ma semplice,
5,3
Hotel sulla spiaggia , un po' datato , staff giovane volonterosi ma inadeguato x std europei, Non lo consiglierei .
Hotel Feature Tip: Da non consigliare a turisti occidentali
Joshua B. Călător în grup Australia, 13 aprilie 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
5,3
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Siew F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 8 aprilie 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach

nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
6
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Mohamed D. Călător în pereche Singapore, 6 februarie 2014
nice quite intimate escape

room wifi pool view
8
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Rodney H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 2 februarie 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach

location, large room, internet
7
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Marisa H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 1 ianuarie 2014
mixed bag

the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
6,7
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Emanuel D. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 31 decembrie 2013
hotel with nice beach

beach, large room
7,7
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Tibor K. Călător în pereche Hungary, 30 decembrie 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens

Garden, bathroom, location
8,7
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
Praphulla M. Familie, copii în vârstă India, 30 decembrie 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors

Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
7,3
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlajăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlajăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcon/TerasăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GrădinăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GrădinăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlajăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BaieThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlajăThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plajă


AS-AGWEB-3C08