De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Centru oraş, Suratthani, Thailanda 84000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 505 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (505)
Sortare:
Maria G. Călători în pereche Italy, 10 aprilie 2014
buona la camera, pulizia, cortesia e efficienza

location, gentilezza, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
7,3
il ns soggiorno è stato purtroppo molto breve ma, se dovessimo ritornare a Surathani, sicuramente terneremo al Centrino per il buon prezzo, la pulizia e la gentilezza dello staff ed anche perché la posizione molto comoda a 1 km dal centro al centro
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerhard S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 15 aprilie 2016
Clean and quiet
6,7
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefano F. Călători în pereche Italy, 31 martie 2016
Nice and simple
4
Simple room but with everything you might need
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chrungchai L. Călători în pereche Thailand, 17 martie 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed

It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
9,7
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheng S. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 13 martie 2016
Clean & Comfortable
4,7
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luis L. Călători în grup Malaysia, 7 martie 2016
Clean and new
4,7
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Martin T. Călători individuali Singapore, 29 februarie 2016
Review

Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
9
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter S. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 27 februarie 2016
Best i stayed in
6,7
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ooi Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 14 februarie 2016
A night @ Centrino

Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
7,3
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julien T. Călători în grup Switzerland, 12 februarie 2016
Nice, affordable and clean
6
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior hotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HolThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior hotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepţieThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior hotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GrădinăThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HolThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepţieThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior hotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - IntrareThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepţieThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HolThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior hotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior hotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - IntrareThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - IntrareThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepţieThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepţieThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Exterior hotelThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07