sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hol The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Baie The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Baie The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Yau Ma Tei Număr camere: 422
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 3826 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (3826)
Sortare:
Roberto C. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 mai 2011
Hotel con ottimi servizi

Posizione, Reception,camere confortevoli, ABF buffet abbondante, dinner buffet con varie pietanze
8
soddisfacente sia come struttura che personale. buona la cucina.
Shopping Tip: Vicino al quartiere di Mong Kok shopping tecnologico
Cheah M. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 25 decembrie 2014
😋 a very comfortable and good location hotel.

Very convinient, good location, easy acess to everywhere, a lot of nice food nearby. Will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
9,7
Very good!!
Tham K. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 21 decembrie 2014
Location

location, friendly and clean
8
good
Kang J. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 19 decembrie 2014
Great Experience

walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
8,3
Kloe N. Călător individual Singapore, 18 decembrie 2014
Great location but old hotel

Wifi, location, service
6,7
Staff was helpful and nice, location right beside the MTR, and there was free wifi. The hotel room itself was.. very basic, and old. Aircon was so cold but despite adjusting it nothing could be done. Newer hotels have this system where the housekeeping team would know if the occupants are in the room etc..but this hotel doesnt and you know at least 3 people tried to 'barge' in our room to clean/look for us etc. thankfully we had the latch on; might have had a rude shock.
Lincoln M. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 18 decembrie 2014
great!

location, staff friendly
9,7
Zacc S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 17 decembrie 2014
Served our needs well

We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
9,3
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Audrey N. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 16 decembrie 2014
Great location!

Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
7
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
Eddie L. Călător în grup Singapore, 14 decembrie 2014
Comfortable Home away from Home

Location, Comfortable Beds, Amenities
8,3
Cindy L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 14 decembrie 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, WIFI, CLEALINESS
8,7
I WILL DEFINATELY STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN NEXT TIME. NO COMPLAINTS.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HolThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HolThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BaieThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VedereThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BaieThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - DotăriThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C03