Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 81 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 81 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,5
  • Dotări 8,7
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

fred P. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
perfect location
location, courtesy of staff, condition
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Adam W. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Nice Quirky hotel
Location, History, Ambiance
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Recenzat 28 august 2014

carmen C. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
a good hotel with central location
centrally located, close to train station, good security
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2014

Nyen L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer
They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2014

Dianne T. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Relaxing
Location
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Recenzat 22 mai 2014

Alejandro S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located
Location value for money and very nice staff
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

Rodney B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Superb location and good city hotel
Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2014

Evelyn C. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy
We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014

Benjamin S. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
central, accor quality
great location
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2013

Stephanie L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.
Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2013