sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Insula Bantayan, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Baie The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plajă The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plajă The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plajă The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plajă The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terasă The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terasă The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/Terasă The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plajă The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plajă The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Plajă The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Recepţie The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Teren de golf
Zona Insula Bantayan Număr camere: 6
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 69 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (69)
Sortare:
Katrin M. Călător în grup Germany, 4 mai 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 martie 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 8 martie 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Călător în grup United States of America, 4 februarie 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 2 februarie 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 14 decembrie 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 4 noiembrie 2013
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. Călător în pereche South Korea, 20 august 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6,3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Suk J. Călător în pereche South Korea, 18 august 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island on Agoda's selection. each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up on agoda gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver. Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Christopher J. Călător în pereche United States of America, 15 august 2013
Great hotel location, with a lot of problems

location, great breakfast, and ocean view!
5,3
We REALLY wanted to give this hotel a good review but with all the things we went through we just cant! To start the hotel was not able to provide us soap, shampoo, conditioner, or toothpaste because "they were out". We didn't have hot showers unless we ran the water for 15 minutes prior to showering. Our bathroom and hotel lights burnt out halfway through our stay and had to be replaced. The staff was not very accommodating and it wasn't even high season! Other than that, the location is amazing, and you cant beat the beach front villa.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BaieThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlajăThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlajăThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlajăThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlajăThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerasăThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerasăThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Balcon/TerasăThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Interior hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlajăThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlajăThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - PlajăThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RecepţieThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Teren de golf


AS-AGWEB-3C04