De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 831 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (831)
Sortare:
Poon C. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 23 aprilie 2016
Great Hotel!
6
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Myron C. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 22 aprilie 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
5
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kai Y. Călători în pereche Singapore, 21 aprilie 2016
Decent Value for Money
5,3
It was a decent stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chiaming H. Călători drum de afaceri Taiwan, 27 martie 2016
pretty good
6
good location, good service and very clear I will back to live next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tanvir G. Călători drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 6 martie 2016
Good

Good
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
William B. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 2 martie 2016
Holiday visit

Staff, executive lounge and dining
9
I have stayed at the Excelsior many times over the last 20 years. While it is starting to look a bit tired, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. I used to move between The Park Lane hotel and the Excelsior, finally settling in at the Excelsior some 15 years ago. I cannot rate this hotel other than first class. Try the executive floor for a real pampering
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angelo H. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 20 februarie 2016
disappointed

location, location, location and the staff as well
6,7
im a fréquent guest for this hotel i believe i had stayed here for more than 30 times all throughout , but this is the first time I'm so disappointed, the air quality of the room was terrible and i had change room twice but still the same from 9th floor to 19th floor but had no choice since i already move in and paid , you paid extra compared to beautiful boutique rooms in hkg because of the staff and convenience. i strongly believe this hotel had to renovate their rooms, its been two decades if I'm correct it hasn't change won't be back will prefer parklane
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lesley A. Călători în grup Philippines, 13 februarie 2016
Excellent service, excellent location, spacious ro
6
Location is perfect as it is in the heart of Causeway bay. Major malls like Sogo and Times Square are within walking distance as well as small eateries and supermarket. Staff are very courteous and attentive to guest's needs. Rooms are spacious with not too cramped bathroom. Wifi is fast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chee L. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 26 ianuarie 2016
Excellent Stay !
6,7
Excellent Stay !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wilson S. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 25 ianuarie 2016
good stay
5,3
good stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VedereThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VedereThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HolThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de balThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de balThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de balThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior hotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior hotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - DotăriThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BaieThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VedereThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BaieThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BaieThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VedereThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BaieThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02