De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 4150 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (4150)
Sortare:
Salvatore S. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 7 ianuarie 2015
Colazione ???

Produzione ,
5,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefano C. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 3 mai 2014
Comodo ma camere troppo piccole anche se pulite

Posizione colazione
5,7
Il soggiorno non è' stato così' piacevole. Anche se effettivamente la posizione dell'albergo e' ottima, e vicina a tutti i mezzi di trasporto, le camere sono troppo piccole. In più' dal condizionatore usciva dell'odore molto forte di umidità'. La camera era comunque pulita.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefano B. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 25 mai 2013
Un breve soggiorno di affari.

Posizione centrale, vicinanza a luoghi di interesse,
7
Il soggiorno è stato piacevole, unico inconveniente il banco Reception che, nonostante la grande gentilezza professionalità e disponibilità del personale, è sempre affollatissimo ed i tempi di attesa un po' troppo lunghi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Crapanzano G. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 3 martie 2013
ottima location

locatio, comfort,prezzo ragionevole
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Oreste R. Călători în pereche Italy, 3 ianuarie 2010
impressioni

posizione
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kanchanit K. Călători în pereche Thailand, 23 ianuarie 2016
I always choose Kowloon Hotel.

best location, well trained staffs and reasonable price.
8,3
I always choose Kowloon Hotel to stay during my Hongkong trip for the best 3 reasons those are location, well staff performance and price. However, my latest stayed I found that to dismiss the bill for minibar, they removed the fridge. Additionally, they put us the lower floor incase we refused to use any services. By the way you don't have to use credit card to insure your expenses at all. At the end, I was satisfied 3 nights in Hongkong. I will return soon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sajid M. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 20 ianuarie 2016
Midgetville

Location
4,7
It was terrible, the place is so small it's unbelievable, photos make it look like a big room but far from it. I've stayed at 3 star hotels better than this place it's a pure rip off, and they're charging £20 dollars for wifi
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul T. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 18 ianuarie 2016
Kowking

Convenient
3
Comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
John A. Călători individuali Australia, 17 ianuarie 2016
Happy stay

location value for money ànd close for shopping
9
Excellent but should provide wifi in the rooms for free
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason S. Călători în pereche Australia, 15 ianuarie 2016
Good location hotel with bad ownership.

Good location; friendly staff; value for money.
6,3
1.Rooms are tiny. You feel it and it is crowded if you are with another person (the largest bed option is a double). 2.Television facilities are outdated. The set up is as old as a VCR (tapes) system. The screens are small, square, and low quality. You will prefer watching movies on your laptop or phone than to watching them on their system. It is an embarrassment to their brand amplified by the limited and garbage movie selection. 3.For a business hotel the laundry facilities are abysmal. If you submit your laundry late or a quick pressing (which is important for meetings etc) it takes over 24 hours to get it back, with the express facility (at an additional 50%) it still is incredibly slow at 12 hours. This is ridiculous for something as simple as pressing. This really should be addressed because it is very important to guests which step off a plane and have meetings (same day). 4.The food is incredibly limited. A very little selection, however the food is very good. 5.Room Service never pick up the phone. There may be some issues with their phone facilities as EVERY TIME I called Room Service, it was ringing for 3-5 minutes before I gave up and hung up. For each order I had to call the lobby, who would then call Room Service to call me back. This is silly. Fix the problem, do not ignore it because it may cost money. It is unprofessional. 6.The wifi is a joke in 2016. It is INCREDIBLY slow and costs me $150HK each time I want to connect (24 hours). Its tolerable if I could connect all my devices, however its limited to 2 devices. Why? This is ridiculous. It should be FREE/part of the price of the room and capable of connecting at least 5 devices. It is clear that management is squeezing you and has cut corners. The management let this hotel down, they are clearly trying to squeeze every dollar from customers and cut corners wherever possible, it shows. I will only stay here again if these issues are addressed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HolThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BufetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HolThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BaieThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02