sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Piscină The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Piscină The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cadă fierbinte The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cadă fierbinte The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Spa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Teren de golf The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreere The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreere The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreere The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Împrejurimi The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Hol The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Intrare The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotel
Zona Canacona Număr camere: 255

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 78 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (78)
Sortare:
Daniela R. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 ianuarie 2012
hotel bellissimo, posizione tranquilla

tranquillità, giardini
7,7
abbiamo passato una settimana molto piacevole, l'albergo è ben inserito nell'ambiente circostante e dalla spiaggia non si vedono gli edifici di cui è composto. abbiamo avuto un piccolo disguido con la pulizia della camera, risolto appena abbiamo reclamato. molto bella anche l'esperienza di massaggio presso la spa.
Restaurant Tip: suggeriamo di alternare i pasti presso l'hotel a pranzi/cene nella vicina patnem, raggiungibile ache a piedi dalla spiaggia se la marea è bassa. i ristoranti sulla spiaggia non sono lussuosi ma si mangia benissimo
Johnathan K. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 17 decembrie 2014
Posh Paradise for the Rich

Location, Ground, Rooms
10
Loved it! The place place around by far! You can't go wrong with this place. You get what you pay for and this place is a bargain! Loved it and will be back. They were great with our baby. Service was 5stars, location was holy paradise heavenly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Rooms were too nice! Just loved the setting!!!!!!!
Thierry H. Călător în pereche France, 9 noiembrie 2014
resort very wrongly managed / not a 5 stars

golf / gardens / premises
5,7
This hotel is typically the case where the management of the hotel thinks because he has the good location and decent premises it can be considered as a 5 stars. Sorry but a 5 stars is service , service and service from the first minute of welcoming the client at the airport to the last minute farewell the client at the airport. Our experience has been far from this. We were 3 couples travelling and arriving at different time in Goa. On Friday evening we had ordered 3 pick ups at the airport at 3 different times of arrival. It happened that only one of us was lucky enough to have a car waiting for him. The 2 others, not only did not get their pick up but were challenged by the hotel reception on the booking of this service despite they had the hotel email confirmation... with no one word of appologize. Then you realize that all the service of the hotel is the same way, messy, not smiling, not caring of the the client but more concentrated on rules... the lunch by the pool was one of the funniest one with all meals arriving cold and when we ordered coffee expresos, the waiter answered "sorry we don't serve coffee at the pool because the coffee machine is too far and you would get it cold" ... When we left, as a gesture the hotel offered the drop off service free for all of us, but here as well they did not do it the nice way, ordering 2 basic taxis from the street, surely to preserve their own nive cars... so really wrong from A to Z. The notable exception is the golf course and golf staff, from the proshop manager to the caddies : good professionals, smiling and attentive to please the client. The golf course itself is a decent 9 holes well maintained in beautiful landscape, not easy but really pleasant to play. So if what you want is a 5 stars service, pass your way. If you are searching for a decent bedroom, quite overpriced for the service quality, next to a golf course, that can be your choice
Abhishek J. Călător în grup India, 4 noiembrie 2014
Not upto the mark

the property is very big and the staff is very caring
5,3
Since i had to attend to attend a wedding therefore i had to stay otherwise i would not have choosed it.
Asaf M. Călător în pereche Israel, 29 octombrie 2014
Classic Honey Moon resort

The location, The room, the beach
7,7
Swethambari L. Călător în pereche India, 29 septembrie 2014
Refreshing stay at the Lalit Goa

1
8
Ninad P. Familii cu copii tineri India, 22 iulie 2014
Fantastic Experience

Location, quietness and greenness
8,3
Amazing place to chill out. Away from the noise and lush green lawns. Good food, actually the chef customised it to suit my 5 year old and also made something which I ordered bespoke. Staff was friendly and prompt service. It was a bit of an off-season. But I will go there again any day.
Rakesh J. Familie, copii în vârstă India, 21 mai 2014
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7,3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. Călător în pereche India, 11 mai 2014
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6,3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. Călător individual India, 8 mai 2014
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South GoaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - PiscinăThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - PiscinăThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cadă fierbinteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cadă fierbinteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Teren de golfThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreereThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreereThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreereThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ÎmprejurimiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - HolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - IntrareThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ÎmprejurimiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - HolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3C08