sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, Canacona, Canacona, South Goa, India 403702 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Intercontinental The Lalit Goa Resort
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/Lounge The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Restaurant The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Piscină The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Piscină The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cadă fierbinte The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cadă fierbinte The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Spa
The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Teren de golf The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreere The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreere The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreere The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Împrejurimi The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Hol The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Intrare The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotel The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotel
Zona Canacona Număr camere: 255

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 72 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (72)
Sortare:
Daniela R. Călător în pereche Italy, 27 ianuarie 2012
hotel bellissimo, posizione tranquilla

tranquillità, giardini
7,7
abbiamo passato una settimana molto piacevole, l'albergo è ben inserito nell'ambiente circostante e dalla spiaggia non si vedono gli edifici di cui è composto. abbiamo avuto un piccolo disguido con la pulizia della camera, risolto appena abbiamo reclamato. molto bella anche l'esperienza di massaggio presso la spa.
Restaurant Tip: suggeriamo di alternare i pasti presso l'hotel a pranzi/cene nella vicina patnem, raggiungibile ache a piedi dalla spiaggia se la marea è bassa. i ristoranti sulla spiaggia non sono lussuosi ma si mangia benissimo
Ninad P. Familii cu copii tineri India, 22 iulie 2014
Fantastic Experience

Location, quietness and greenness
8,3
Amazing place to chill out. Away from the noise and lush green lawns. Good food, actually the chef customised it to suit my 5 year old and also made something which I ordered bespoke. Staff was friendly and prompt service. It was a bit of an off-season. But I will go there again any day.
Rakesh J. Familie, copii în vârstă India, 21 mai 2014
Good Spacious Property

Nice & huge size room, Swimming Pool area
7,3
It was not that great since was very hot in the month of may compare to other location in south Goa
Terence F. Călător în pereche India, 11 mai 2014
Not so pleasant.

Very ordinary.
6,3
Not so pleasant . No valet parking I was expected to park my car and return to the hotel after a long drive and not to forget hot sun. The junior chef doesn't even know to speak proper English. I requested for my bags to be picked up while check out but no one came so I walked out with my own bags. Staff is not so very accommodating...
Vignesh K. Călător individual India, 8 mai 2014
Good stay but a bit expensive

Beach access, garden, staff
8
The stay was great. The people and staff (a gentleman named Himanshu) were very friendly, and helpful. However, the stay was expensive. The expensiveness, in my opinion, was mainly because Agoda was not clear that the cost was only for a single occupancy in a double occupancy, and we had to pay extra.
Raj P. Familii cu copii tineri Switzerland, 20 aprilie 2014
Very easy and comfortable

Location Beach, Friendly staff and Golf
9,3
Our stay was very nice and comfortable
David K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 29 martie 2014
Great potential let down by poor catering and staf

Golf
6,7
The food and drink offerings were very poor. The staff did not make any great effort to source things, for example we ordered fruit juice at beach bar and told there was none. Wen to pool bar and they had some. Even simple drinks orders took an age to arrive. This hotel has great potential but needs a big kick up the backside in terms of its service. The exception to this is the golf facility where they could not have been more helpful and made up for the misgivings in other parts of the hotel.
Vani D. Călător individual India, 23 martie 2014
Relaxed and fun stay

1. Beach , 2. Swimming pool, 3. spa
7
stay was pleasant. I wish the staff was more attentive and their was more variety of food. Of the many restaurants mentioned only two were open at any point of time. Place is better equipped to handle large groups, weddings, conferences, they need to up their standard for solo travelers and their experience of the hotel.
Andrew F. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 11 ianuarie 2014
Nice hotel little bit old

beach, Pool, rooms
8,3
Overall good, rooms nice, great pool. would stay again
Martina S. Familii cu copii tineri Czech Republic, 8 noiembrie 2013
Pleasant stay,

Spacious comfortable room, nide ambient, swimming pool
8,7
Plus: The spacious room, comfortable king bed, nice architecture of hotel, great garden, beach by the hotel (locals offer there fresh fruit juices for good price), pleasant & helping staff, nice activity center for children, swimming pool designed also for small children Minus: overpriced food and small portions in restaurants in comparison other visited 5* hotels in India, overpriced transport from/to airport, afternoon the beach and sea is dirty from seaweed.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South GoaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Pub/LoungeThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - RestaurantThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - PiscinăThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - PiscinăThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cadă fierbinteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Cadă fierbinteThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - SpaThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Teren de golfThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreereThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreereThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Facilităţi de recreereThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Interior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ÎmprejurimiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - HolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - IntrareThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - ÎmprejurimiThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Exterior hotelThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - HolThe LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa South Goa - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3A05