De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipine 6000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 130 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (130)
Sortare:
Bart V. Călători în pereche Belgium, 11 ianuarie 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raza H. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 28 decembrie 2015
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kirsten A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 27 decembrie 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria G. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 27 decembrie 2015
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stefan J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 24 decembrie 2015
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tommy G. Călători în pereche Norway, 17 decembrie 2015
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Camilla V. Călători individuali Philippines, 29 noiembrie 2015
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gerald F. Călători în pereche Canada, 27 noiembrie 2015
Good Stay

Location, friendly & accommodating staff, value for money
6
The hotel was clean, easy to access, close to Capital Square for fantastic food. Enjoyed the stay. Agoda has the hotel rated as 3 Star but the hotel brochure and information rates itself as 2 Star. I would most certainly agree that it is a 2.5 Star hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Viacheslav B. Călători individuali Russia, 26 octombrie 2015
Good

Price, price, price
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diane M. Călători în grup Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
Accommodating staff :)

Great staff, clean, good value for money
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu CityThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - HolThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - HolThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - HolThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - HolThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - BaieThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04