sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Baie The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Baie The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 492
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 3268 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (3268)
Sortare:
Gaya V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 7 ianuarie 2015
Ottimo hotel ! Ci torno volentieri

Servizio professionale, ottima posizione
9,3
Soggiorno in hotel stato comfortevole , eccelente staff e servizio proprio come deve essere in 5 stelle, ci sono a dis posizione sempre 4/5 concierge, massima attenzione ,organizazione colazione molto Ricca . Pulizia, spa tutto , sono contentissima di tutto. Ci torno volentieri perche il rapporto qualitative prezzo è' veramente ottimo
Grazia G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 2 decembrie 2012
Ottimo camere grandi con ogni comfort

Posizione ServizioClienti
9
uso da anni questo Hotel ed e il migliore di Hong Kong
Restaurant Tip: Ottima la colazione e anche prancing e cena a buffet
Maria F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 3 noiembrie 2012
grande posizione ma camera piccola

ambiente, pulizia, silenzio, servizo
9,3
ambiente nuovo, personale gentile e preparato, ottima posizione per fare shopping in HK
Gianluigi C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 2 februarie 2010
UN HOTEL ECCELLENTE

bellissimo design accoglienza ottima stanze spaziose (io ho affittato una superior)
9
L'albergo è bellissimo, le stanze sono veramente hi-tech,il personale è molto qualificato. La zona dove è l'albergo è molto bella a due passi dalla stazione di Kowloon, quindi a pochi minuti dall'aeroporto internazionale. Il colpo di classe di questo albergo è il design.
Rossano D. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 1 februarie 2010
The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

pc in camera compreso nel prezzo.
4,3
Jenny H. Călător individual Singapore, 3 mai 2015
Great Location, Comfortable Rooms, Good service

Centralised Location, Clean Comfortable Rooms, Thoughtful Staff
9,7
I stayed in Mira on my birthday trip to Hong Kong. Got a surprise birthday cake when i return to my room with a thoughtful birthday card from the guest relations manager. The room was quiet and very clean. Centralised location at 7 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui Station and about 15 min walk to Harbour City Shopping Strip. Overall, a very satisfactory stay at Mira Hotel!
Lee S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 1 mai 2015
Relaxed, refreshing and enjoyablr

The location is easily accessible. The room is big and comfortable. Really hi-tech hotel with a mobile phone at your disposal. Staff are attentive to your needs. great service.
9
It was fantastic. Mathew ( check in) was so sharp to realise that it was my birthday and he arranged a surprise for me. I was really overwhelmed by the passionate service given by your staff. I received a handwritten card by jenny chow ( guest relations). A wonderful surprise.
Tan T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 29 aprilie 2015
1st timer review

great location, nice staff, confortable room
8,3
for the 1st timer like me, it is a great hotel with great location and nice staff.
James H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 29 aprilie 2015
fashion for fashions sake

location, location, location (and a phone)
5,7
I was a business traveller without enough time to get out and enjoy the location so perhaps for that I missed out on why this hotel is so good. Please also note I went for an early deal cheap package so can only comment on that room. Maybe all the others were amazing. But I am judging it on what I paid compared to elsewhere. The hotel is dark an disorientating. A fashion thing that I think has already faded. I'm 6ft2 and walking out onto the tenth floor I almost had to bow down for the low ceilings. Room was at the end of a long corridor and when I got there found it very cramped. There was very little useful cupboard space. Basically just a hanging rail. Aircon was aggressive for such a small room, even at low settings. Most hotel paperwork/hotel guide was online or on the tv, which is impractical. A gimmick for gimmicks sake. Staff were generally ok but in the buffet restraunt they were too busy, bordering on rude. I even had my table given away whilst getting food. The one great idea was to give every room a free mobile phone for use whilst staying there. This was very useful. Would I have preferred more headroom in corridors and a bigger room... yes I would. Generally speaking, i feel ive had better value for money elsewhere but if I was there on a holiday the location would mean a lot more and I might have loved it!
Taneth J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 23 aprilie 2015
Modern style, perfect location, nice service

Design location facility
9
So cool! As before! Esp if there is a special price, so worth to stay!;)'

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C06