De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailanda 83130

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,6

din 843 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (843)
Sortare:
Pietro F. Călători în pereche Italy, 8 ianuarie 2016
Davvero bello

Posizione, cortesia, camere
9,7
Tutto perfetto
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryan M. Călători în pereche Canada, 29 decembrie 2015
Great view and room, just beautiful if finishing t

View, room, restaurant
7
Impressed by the view and beautiful room, but still under construction
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simon S. Călători în grup New Zealand, 13 mai 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul J. Călători în pereche Australia, 13 mai 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah M. Călători în pereche China, 8 mai 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dietrich H. Călători în pereche Germany, 23 aprilie 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chik M. Călători în pereche Singapore, 17 aprilie 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karey J. Călători individuali United States of America, 17 aprilie 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arlen C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 17 aprilie 2014
Great view

Beach front, Nice rooms, Great Location
8,3
Outstanding...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma L. Călători în grup Philippines, 14 aprilie 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - HolThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balcon/TerasăThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balcon/TerasăThe Nai Harn Phuket - DotăriThe Nai Harn Phuket - DotăriThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestaurantThe Nai Harn Phuket - VedereThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlajăThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlajăThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlajăThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlajăThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlajăThe Nai Harn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nai Harn Phuket - BaieThe Nai Harn Phuket - BaieThe Nai Harn Phuket - BaieThe Nai Harn Phuket - BaieThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlajăThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlajăThe Nai Harn Phuket - VedereThe Nai Harn Phuket - VedereThe Nai Harn Phuket - VedereThe Nai Harn Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Nai Harn Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Nai Harn Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăThe Nai Harn Phuket - BaieThe Nai Harn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nai Harn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nai Harn Phuket - BaieThe Nai Harn Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03