sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hol The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Piscină The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hol The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 136
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 3283 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (3283)
Sortare:
Giuseppina G. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 februarie 2015
ottima

posizione
9
Maurizio B. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 decembrie 2014
Eccellente sotto ogni profilo.

Servizio camere colazione
10
Il mio buongiorno è stato davvero eccellente. L'hotel è in zona centrale anche se non rumorosa. Le camere sono nuove e belle. Il personale gentilissimo. Il cibo ottimo. Colazione abbondante e ricca. Elegante anche se non lussuoso.
Stefano G. Călător individual Italy, 18 august 2014
Da ripetere

Stanze, posizione, personale
9
Soggiorno ottimo per comfort bellezza camere pulizia generale e gentilezza staff. La posizione e' ideale sia per il centro di Patong ( 10min a piedi da Bangla road ) sia per la spiaggia ( 1 min a piedi per quella di Patong beach ). Gioco a golf e in moto dall'hotel arrivavo ai migliori campi in 20 min . Un po' di confusione per schiamazzi nei corridoi ma la colpa non e' dell'hotel . Ottimo tutto anche la colazione la mattina
Diotaiuti R. Călător individual Italy, 28 ianuarie 2012
Nuovissimo, moderno, ottima posizione.

Modernità di stile e gentilezza del personale, ottima wifi free
10
Camera in stile minimale con balcone, moderna e funzionale.
Franco N. Călător în pereche Italy, 9 ianuarie 2012
Hotel molto bello

Molto tranquillo ,anche la hall molto rilassante
9,7
Ottima posizione , personale gentile molto disponibile,camere belle e spaziose ci torneremo sicuramente
Davide R. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 noiembrie 2010
Great Location!!!

Room, Breakfast, Clean
8,3
Nuovissimo Hotel un po fuori dai prezzi "thailandesi" ma di fascino incredibile... Pulizia esagerata, stanza spaziosa, bagno con doccia enorme, balcone con vista piscina (è al secondo piano), colazioni abbondanti, fuori dal casino ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino!!! Consigliatissimo, soprattutto alle coppie che vogliono star fuori dal caos della tarda notte!
Anna P. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 noiembrie 2010
Hotel nuovo e molto piacevole

pulizia delle stanze, colazione
9,7
stanze spaziose e pulite, ottima colazione, buona posizione vicino al mare e ai locali, staff cordiale e disponibile, happy hour nel bar dell'hotel, ottimi i servizi offerti dalla spa dell'albergo, internet point
Mcconnell C. Călător individual United States of America, 27 aprilie 2015
Perfect for my trip

Great location, outstanding staff, fantastic breakfast
9,7
My stay was relaxing and exceeded my expectations upon arrival.
Luciano P. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 26 aprilie 2015
Great Spot

Location, Facilities, Cost
8
All the hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming, this was shown not only on check in but anytime someone passed you. You can see they have been very well trained. Our room was spacious and clean, the free minibar was just 4 x soft drinks though better than nothing I suppose. Everything was in working order and clean. The only thing I do not understand is why there is no mirror over any of the dressing tables. My wife had to use her curling tongues in a mains plug next to the sink where the mirror was, not safe really though she made sure she was very careful. The other odd thing is the toilet is in a separate room to the sink etc, this means you have to open the door to the toilet walk to the sink to wash your hands after going to the toilet. Not the most hygenic thing to do. The view from the room was disappointing in that it was facing windows of a hotel room opposite but as the room opposite was not occupied it wasn't so bad. it would have uncomfortable being on the balcony if people had been there. The only complaint I had was that there was some sort of pumping system or generator making a loud noise which could be heard at night in the room. As a light sleeper this woke me up. I mentioned this to reception but nothing was done about it even though I was told someone would come and take a look. As they didn't seem interested I just left it at that. The pool was clean and reasonable size though based on the size of the hotel and if it was fuller then I can imagine getting somewhere to sit would be awkward, as it was we were there in low season so no problems. We did not eat at the hotel restaurant apart from breakfast so can't comment on their evening meals. At breakfast there was plenty of choice with something to suit everyone. Though I still cannot eat the bacon that hotels in Thailand serve.
Shuang Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 21 aprilie 2015
Great stay with friendly staffs

The friendly staffs, environment, services
9,3
My stay throughout the 4days 3 nights at nap was good. It's looks exactly the same as I see on agoda. The environment of the hotel was good, due to my flight was early, the staffs allowed early check in for me. The staffs are really friendly and polite. Making sure my stay at nap were comfortable. I also got a complimentary fruits platter voucher on the spot during check in. And due to I have to check out early in the morning on the last day, the staffs arrange for breakfast box for us to bring to the airport. They are so considerate and making sure that they don't miss any single details. The arrangement and bookings with them are promptly delivered well to us. I appreciate the good services. Room cleanliness was good. Just except for the coffee stain on the table and the bin in the toilet should have plastic bag to put in for proper hygiene. Other than that, all was good as mentioned by my partner. My partner agreed with my comments. Would love to stay in nap again if I visit patong again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03