sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hol The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Piscină The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 91
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,7

din 3269 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (3269)
Sortare:
Giuseppina G. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 februarie 2015
ottima

posizione
9
Maurizio B. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 decembrie 2014
Eccellente sotto ogni profilo.

Servizio camere colazione
10
Il mio buongiorno è stato davvero eccellente. L'hotel è in zona centrale anche se non rumorosa. Le camere sono nuove e belle. Il personale gentilissimo. Il cibo ottimo. Colazione abbondante e ricca. Elegante anche se non lussuoso.
Stefano G. Călător individual Italy, 18 august 2014
Da ripetere

Stanze, posizione, personale
9
Soggiorno ottimo per comfort bellezza camere pulizia generale e gentilezza staff. La posizione e' ideale sia per il centro di Patong ( 10min a piedi da Bangla road ) sia per la spiaggia ( 1 min a piedi per quella di Patong beach ). Gioco a golf e in moto dall'hotel arrivavo ai migliori campi in 20 min . Un po' di confusione per schiamazzi nei corridoi ma la colpa non e' dell'hotel . Ottimo tutto anche la colazione la mattina
Diotaiuti R. Călător individual Italy, 28 ianuarie 2012
Nuovissimo, moderno, ottima posizione.

Modernità di stile e gentilezza del personale, ottima wifi free
10
Camera in stile minimale con balcone, moderna e funzionale.
Franco N. Călător în pereche Italy, 9 ianuarie 2012
Hotel molto bello

Molto tranquillo ,anche la hall molto rilassante
9,7
Ottima posizione , personale gentile molto disponibile,camere belle e spaziose ci torneremo sicuramente
Davide R. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 noiembrie 2010
Great Location!!!

Room, Breakfast, Clean
8,3
Nuovissimo Hotel un po fuori dai prezzi "thailandesi" ma di fascino incredibile... Pulizia esagerata, stanza spaziosa, bagno con doccia enorme, balcone con vista piscina (è al secondo piano), colazioni abbondanti, fuori dal casino ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino!!! Consigliatissimo, soprattutto alle coppie che vogliono star fuori dal caos della tarda notte!
Anna P. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 noiembrie 2010
Hotel nuovo e molto piacevole

pulizia delle stanze, colazione
9,7
stanze spaziose e pulite, ottima colazione, buona posizione vicino al mare e ai locali, staff cordiale e disponibile, happy hour nel bar dell'hotel, ottimi i servizi offerti dalla spa dell'albergo, internet point
Amanda T. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 aprilie 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, facilities
7,7
All in all, we enjoyed our 12 night stay. Upon checking in (after a long flight at 2am) we were advised that the hotel pool was being repaired and would not be available until near the end of our stay. We were very disappointed to say the least, however after we complained we were upgraded to a nicer room and then magically the pool was available the very next evening (I think too many guests must've complained!!). The hotel breakfast had a good selection and was okay as far as hotel breakfasts go. The pool was lovely- not very deep and on the warmish side but must be hard to keep cool in 35 degree heat! I think the hotel could benefit from offering more service poolside as it's not super easy to order refreshments. The room was spacious and comfortable, bed was firm but I prefer it that way. Drying rack on the balcony was great for hanging out wet swimwear. There is a DVD player in the room but the hotel does not offer any movies to rent which was annoying as it does state this in the room hotel guide, and our last day was during Songkran so we were stuck in our room with no movie to watch. All in all the hotel is lovely and the staff are very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend, great location.
Foo S. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 14 aprilie 2015
My stay at the Nap Patong

staff is friendly, breakfast is nice, room is comfortable
7,7
It was very fun during the Songkran day when there was a ceremony to celebrate the new years.
Joon B. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 13 aprilie 2015
Cozy spacious room.

Spacious room, near to the beach and walking distance to shopping and food dining.
7,3
I love the spacious room and nice and peaceful at night. The only complaints were the water was not warm when having a bath and wifi is sporadic at times. The wifi was working fine during the first night but later I could not connect at all. I choose this hotel because I am attending Phuket Bike Week and so near the beach where it was held. Location to shopping and dining is nearby, just walking distance away. If you are going to Bangla Street it just walking distance. Staff is very helpful when I needed a taxi to the airport during the 1st day of Songkran. I hope the hotel will provide a small table for working the laptop because there was none in the room. No doubt we could use the balcony where there is a bench and table.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HolThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07