De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/4 Nimmanhemin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 52000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotel The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Intrare The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hol The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hol The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotel The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vedere The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Atracţii în apropiere
Zona Nimmanhemin Număr camere: 7
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 176 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (176)
Sortare:
Milindi I. Călător individual Thailand, 12 iulie 2015
Satisfied

Clean, Location, Staff
8,3
The hotel meets all basic needs and is very clean. The front rooms are a bit noisy in the evenings due to the bars all around. Staff are very helpful and its in a great location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pansmon M. Călător individual Thailand, 25 decembrie 2014
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jintana W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 18 octombrie 2014
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Raportaţi această recenzie
Zin N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 14 septembrie 2014
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pi Y. Călător individual Taiwan, 8 septembrie 2014
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kai L. Călător individual Singapore, 21 iulie 2014
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brian A. Călător în pereche Ireland, 2 iulie 2014
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thanyalak P. Călător individual Thailand, 9 iunie 2014
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
David C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 20 februarie 2014
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chaiya S. Călător individual Thailand, 16 februarie 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2,3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang MaiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotelThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - IntrareThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HolThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HolThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotelThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VedereThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Atracţii în apropiere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03