De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hol The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hol The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepţie The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcon/Terasă The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Grădină The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscină The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Intrare The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel
Zona Kata Număr camere: 65
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 928 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (928)
Sortare:
Simona M. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 ianuarie 2015
Medio

Struttura - posizione
7
Discreto
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrea N. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 17 martie 2014
ottimo hotel, ben gestito

stanze molto tranquille, belle piscine, ottimo servizio
7,7
Siamo stati nelle stanze a bordo piscina, sono molto buone e ti danno un accesso tranquillo alle piscine semi private(anche se non non l'abbiamo usata perchè siamo stati in spiaggia) Il servizio è ottimo ed il personale molto gentile
Raportaţi această recenzie
Antonello R. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 11 decembrie 2013
relax e passeggiata in spiaggia

- internet veloce - accesso diretto in piscina dalla camera - suite molto spaziosa
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole e rilassante. La pulizia non è proprio al top ma comunque accettabile. La suite con accesso alla piscina è molto confortevole. Ottimo l'accesso wifi in camera e la gentilezza dello staff. Buono anche il centro massaggi con prezzi concorrenziali (anche per un'offerta di sconti al 50% durante il nostro soggiorno. Si trova a 10 min a piedi dal centro di Kata, ma passeggiata piacevole e comunque buona posizione (affittare un motorino è un'ottima soluzione anche per sfruttare la vicinanza con altri posti interessanti da visitare)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrea R. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 martie 2013
poche pretese

camere silenziose -pulizia-internet
4,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark W. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 22 iulie 2015
Great place to stay !!!

Relaxing , Private pools and great rooms
9,7
Had a great time , we were upgraded to room with private pool , lovely rooms , great layout you can see the pool whilst having a bath and watching TV : ) Great Décor. From the rooms to the reception and restaurant area. Great location and friendly helpful staff. highly recommended. We will be back. : )))))
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hai-Yen C. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 15 iunie 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jessica Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 7 iunie 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nor F. Călător în pereche Singapore, 29 mai 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kk L. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 13 mai 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carolyn J. Călător individual Singapore, 12 mai 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepţieThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GrădinăThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinăThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - IntrareThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07