sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hol The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hol The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepţie The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotel The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcon/Terasă The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Grădină The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant
Zona Kata Număr camere: 65
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 903 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (903)
Sortare:
Simona M. Călător în pereche Italy, 6 ianuarie 2015
Medio

Struttura - posizione
7
Discreto
Andrea N. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 17 martie 2014
ottimo hotel, ben gestito

stanze molto tranquille, belle piscine, ottimo servizio
7,7
Siamo stati nelle stanze a bordo piscina, sono molto buone e ti danno un accesso tranquillo alle piscine semi private(anche se non non l'abbiamo usata perchè siamo stati in spiaggia) Il servizio è ottimo ed il personale molto gentile
Antonello R. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 11 decembrie 2013
relax e passeggiata in spiaggia

- internet veloce - accesso diretto in piscina dalla camera - suite molto spaziosa
7,3
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole e rilassante. La pulizia non è proprio al top ma comunque accettabile. La suite con accesso alla piscina è molto confortevole. Ottimo l'accesso wifi in camera e la gentilezza dello staff. Buono anche il centro massaggi con prezzi concorrenziali (anche per un'offerta di sconti al 50% durante il nostro soggiorno. Si trova a 10 min a piedi dal centro di Kata, ma passeggiata piacevole e comunque buona posizione (affittare un motorino è un'ottima soluzione anche per sfruttare la vicinanza con altri posti interessanti da visitare)
Andrea R. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 martie 2013
poche pretese

camere silenziose -pulizia-internet
4,7
Seth A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 aprilie 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Jirawat T. Călător în grup Thailand, 13 aprilie 2015
The Palmery Resort and Spa
2
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Lisa A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 26 martie 2015
Perfect getaway

location, rooms and pools
9
I loved my stay. The palmery is perfectly situated away from the beach town but with 10 minutes by foot if you want to head to the beach. The resort has plenty of pools and facilities from bars to a spa but without the hustle and bustle. I would stay here again in an instant and am already looking at booking next year. The breakfast is interesting. Toast to noodles and soups, all a bit hit and miss to be honest but there are many fantastic thai places nearby for lunch and dinner so it's not a major problem.
Mohammad A. Călător în pereche Singapore, 20 martie 2015
Quiet and relaxing stay

Service, pool, location
9
Service at The Palmery is great! Upon arrival at about 10pm, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that we had been upgraded to a suite. This meant that we had more privacy when using the pool since the room was in the corner and did not face other rooms. The staff also accommodated to our request for a late check out since our flight out of Phuket was in the evening. The pool was a nice feature especially in the hot and humid Phuket weather. The beach is about a leisurely 15 mins' walk away and there are also many eateries and massage places for us to choose from. All in all an amazing experience!
Kai W. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 19 martie 2015
Room with old decoration and too many mosquito

good location and nice lobby
4,3
We've booked the Palmery Pool Access Suite. After we entered into the room, we are quite disappointed with the decoration as it is very old a d many dirty mark on the wall. Worse still, there are many mosquito in the room We reported to the frontdesk and requested to change a room. We were offered to change to a Deluxe Pool Access Room . The decoration of deluxe room is much better than a suite but it has a moldy shower room. The beach tower also stained with some dirty mark. All in all, our experience in this hotel is no good.
Chloe A. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 februarie 2015
New, clean and beautiful hotel

The hotel has a serene and beautiful enviornment, staff were mostly friendly and polite, private pool access room is the perk!
8,7
Visited the resort with a friend during CNY period. The hotel is located about 15-20mins walk away from kata beach. Throughout our 4D4N stay at the resort, most of the staff were very friendly and polite. Orange juice was serve upon our arrival at the lobby. The perk of our stay was that the hotel free-upgraded our room to the pool access room. That was a fantastic room with private pool shared among 5 hotel room guests. Throughout our stay, most of the neighboring rooms were either empty or the guests were either not in, hence we basically own the entire pool to ourselves. The room is spacious with king size bed, a large sofa, a bathe tub which has a comfort view of the television. The only con is that the water kettle seems to be unused for quite sometimes that the internal has rusted and some mold has grown in it. As we travelled during the cny, our hotel rate per night almost tripled the non peak rate for a normal deluxe room(without pool access). That could be the reason the hotel has decided to free upgrade our room to a pool access pool. Nonetheless, really appreciate what the hotel staff has done. Breakfast buffet was decent western-style food with a pretty wide range of varieties. The hotel will usually change one or two dishes daily. Everything about this hotel is good except for that the hotel cleaner(s) whom seems to be quite forgetful by not replacing used hotel amenities. I have read some reviews previously mentioning that the hotel accused the guests on taking away their hotel stuff such as teaspoon and made them paid for the missing stuff, when in fact it was the cleaner who did not replace the used teaspoon. It happened to me on the day I checked out, the hotel staff accused us of losing 2 of their green towel, which in fact the towels were not even there since the day we checked in. Fortunately, they chose to believe us in the end. Nonetheless, the hotel is still great and I would definitely return with my friends if I'm travelling to Phuket again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HolThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepţieThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcon/TerasăThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - GrădinăThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04