De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa, India 403516

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 52 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,5
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,0
Toate opiniile (52)
Sortare:
Paramaguru M. Familii cu copii tineri India, 13 ianuarie 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, food & service
9,7
Very pleasant stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lyn V. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 26 noiembrie 2015
in need of a deep clean and tidy up

our room had a plunge pool
8
A very expensive hotel. I am glad we stayed there but quite sad that lots of small things such as mould all over the lamp shades In the wash area spoiled things. The food at the poolside was excellent. Too many glues everywhere.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Craig M. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 26 noiembrie 2015
staff make the hotel, not the hotel

pool, bar and staff
6
The hotel failed to make arrangements for our pickup at the airport resulting in us getting a local taxis. The hotel decor is mainly white, but is patched in places and is very obvious of such. Such as rust of metal and poor quality repainting where they have tried to maintain the white. We had a suite room. Bed was like a brick. TV was good with wide selection. Some good places to eat nearby and the beach is seconds from the door. The staff are the best selling point. They are numerous and generally very attentive to their work and their concerns about the guests. A Happy bunch in all. Were it not for them we may have moved to another hotel. Def not a 5 star - more like a reasonable 3 star
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amit K. Familii cu copii tineri India, 21 octombrie 2015
Location is excellent

Location location location
8
Nice and comfortable stay location is nice staff is helpful all over every thing is nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan H. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 6 septembrie 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff food and amenities
9,7
Excellent cannot rate this enough. Really nice place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yogesh P. Familii cu copii tineri India, 18 august 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
4
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amrit J. Călători în pereche India, 6 august 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion

1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
7,7
Memorable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rajat D. Călători în pereche India, 16 iulie 2015
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Himanshu T. Familii cu copii tineri India, 4 iulie 2015
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ibrahim A. Călători în grup Saudi Arabia, 27 mai 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4,7
1 in life to see :)
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Park Calangute Goa GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Exterior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscinăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Exterior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscinăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - HolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Interior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - DotăriThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscinăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - HolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - IntrareThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscinăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlajăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscinăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlajăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlajăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Exterior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PiscinăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - VedereThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Exterior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Exterior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Exterior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Exterior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Exterior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - VedereThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Interior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - VedereThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Exterior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - IntrareThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestaurantThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/LoungeThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlajăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Interior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Exterior hotelThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Facilităţi de recreereThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlajăThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02