Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 903 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 903 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,8
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,8
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Ahmad A. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Clean and friendly staff
We stayed only one night this time. But we had already stayed for several times before. It's all the same: Nice and clean hotel, reasonable price, accessible, and very helpful and friendly staff. We were satisfied and look forward to our next visit. For the hotel: Stay the same or even better!
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2016

YOUSRA B. din Egipt
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
comfortable, clean and staff very helpful
Comfortable, clean and staff very helpful. very good location, near to the shopping mall, restaurant and the clubs.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Hung N. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
From Malaysia
Good Place for stay 👍🏻 ... 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016

Andrew M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Good value for money
Perfect for the price paid.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

Antony R. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good value
Great central but quiet location.Friendly staff.Totally shaded pool.Very good shower and clean room.No breakfast.Good value.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2016

VITRI I. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
All good!
Will definitely recommend!
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Md Z. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
good hotel
i like their staff. they help me a lot. keep smiling.
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Jessie C. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
value the money for stay
comfortable and clean bed. staff very helpful, helped me arranged driver when my booked driver didn't turn up. swimming pool just nice to cool down in the hot weather.
Enjoyed my stay here. Will come back if I visit bali again.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Jenna Y. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Clean hotel, great location
The hotel was about 10-15 min from Kuta Beach and the nearby touristy area. You have to walk down this little alleyway to get to it, so don't be alarmed when your taxi driver drops you off. The staff was a little toooo attentive, constantly asking me where I was going and what I was doing, which made me a little uncomfortable sometimes since I was alone. The pool was under shade pretty much 100% of the time, which sucks for people who want to relax and get tan, but it was nice and cool for after walking around in the heat all day. Overall a pretty good hotel I think.
Recenzat 25 martie 2016

kris B. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Not Bad 😉
Convenient small clean place. Only prob was it's 2 beds not one in the room I got.
Recenzat 17 martie 2016