De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Intrare The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Intrare The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepţie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcon/Terasă The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vedere The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Dotări
Zona Kuta Număr camere: 28
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 732 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (732)
Sortare:
Hannah T. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 august 2015
Great hotel, but hard beds.

Convenience, value for money and complimentary water
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chang Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 3 august 2015
Comfortable stopover

price, location, and cleanliness
8,7
stayed there for a day and I must say it is a gem hidden in a hectic mess. The street where it is located at is quiet and only accessible by motorbike. Just a short 10 minutes walk and you will end up at kuta square and kuta beach. Unfortunately outside noise made by guest intrudes into the room. Retiring early with hopes of getting more rest proved futile as noises of footsteps and closing of doors made its way into the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thomas R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 30 iulie 2015
Great Stay... Great Boutique Hotel

Clean-Peaceful-Service
10
With my wife in superior room for 4 nights. The hotel is very peaceful, great rooms for the price (smart Tv with YouTube, google, ), comfy linen and bed. Relaxing. Extremely clean throughout the hotel. Clean linen and towels. Enjoyed every day there. Staff is helpful and so polite. They get out of their way to help you. Lovely pool and garden. We have travelled all over Asia these last 3 weeks and really have to say it was the best accommodation. We were recommended by friends who stayed at the Pavilion last year. And we would definitely recommend to our friends. I really felt relax and comfortable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Geoffrey S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 27 iulie 2015
great location.

clean room. modern hotel style.efficient staff.
7,7
Its very comfortable and handy to everywhere you need go in kuta area. Hotel is quiet, clean, modern, affordable, good bathroom and a nice pool. Nothing to complain about here, especially for the price...i'll be back again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sathish K. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 26 iulie 2015
Over rated

Location is good
5
Hotel Room: I'm very disappointed with the room for the price i paid, nice room but We need to mix our hot drinks in shower room since there is no table in the room itself. Water is Leaking in toilet and it keep emitting somekind of foul smell and causing entire room is in disaster state each time we come back to room and require cleaning. Shower head is leaking causing it to shoot rest to dry area..shower door is freaking small gap to go in or out or move around. I dont understand thy made the room big but washroom small. weird though..All male staff quite friendly but wish they little more flexi and helpful when wanted to checkout. Privacy: is totally breached, we can hear what next door couples are doing or moaning from the washroom..there is no gap gosh..literally we can hear their conversation next door. I thought they provide us breakfast but unfortunately for the price i paid its not worth stay. BUT location is very strategic to legian and kuta roads. Atleast should provide us 3in1 coffee mix and mineral water in the room...sigh. Pool is in very strong clorin smell to maintain the water clarity. We found out there is much better and cheaper hotels same row...which one can go for look out. Final verdic.... Great Location but not so good room exprience.(washroom, privacy, no tables...etc)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Winti W. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 20 iulie 2015
Small hotel with lovely pool

Location, Pool, Room
6,3
No parking available don't use car if you want to stay here. The hotel is on small alley. Have to ask many people to get there or use your GPS.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael T. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 17 iulie 2015
Not bad

Clean swimming pool, good location, peaceful atmosphere
5,7
Overall not bad but there was a problem with the water pump, we couldn't have a nice shower for 2 days especially with the warm water. However the staff tried to welcoming us.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Corry C. Călător individual Indonesia, 16 iulie 2015
Good hotel with great location

Location, the staff, clean
8,3
It was good, quiet, nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff who ready to help. The location is very near to Kuta beach, Legian and Airport. Near the hotel, there is a fruit store which opens 24 hours and some local and traditional Bali food, as well as Indian Food with a great taste in reasonable price. Great stay for a solo traveler like me. I enjoyed my stay and will return to this hotel for sure.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carl G. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 12 iulie 2015
Fantastic place

Clean room, cozy, close to kuta
7,3
I found this hotel , strategic place. You can go to kuta by walk or Legian. You can choose local or international meals. Just superb!!! Definitely place to be. Price absolutely affordable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeremy A. Călător individual Malaysia, 4 iulie 2015
very good

location, clean, and very friendly staff
8,7
very good and comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - IntrareThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - IntrareThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepţieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GrădinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GrădinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GrădinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcon/TerasăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VedereThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Dotări


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01