sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepţie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Intrare The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior hotel The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Intrare
Zona Kuta / Tuban Număr camere: 14
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 515 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (515)
Sortare:
Sucipto A. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 17 august 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Călător în grup Indonesia, 9 august 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Călător în grup Indonesia, 6 august 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Russell R. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 2 august 2014
Good location

Location, cleaness, quite
8,7
Very nice hotel & location. Near to street foods, joger, kuta beach, legian and to airport. It is clean also. Nice staff, undortunately no breakfast service and air conditioner too noisy need some repair but still cooled enough. Recommended for budget hotel...
Lim J. Călător individual Malaysia, 26 iulie 2014
graet location

Hotel staffs were helpful, clean, value for money.
8
The hotel staffs were helpful,The area is conveniently The Facilities good.
Harm K. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 14 iulie 2014
Nice little gem

Nice staf, small boutique hotel
7,7
Location is a little bit out of town. But its on walking distance to the beach (15 minute walk). No breakfast, but there are a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Nice staffel, small pool but its ok.
Andre W. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 14 iulie 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 14 iulie 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Nodira A. Călător individual Uzbekistan, 11 iulie 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!
Kim S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 11 iulie 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9,3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3B07