sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezia 80361 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepţie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piscină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcon/Terasă The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Dotări The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Intrare
Zona Kuta / Tuban Număr camere: 28
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 667 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (667)
Sortare:
Madonna C. Călător individual Australia, 22 martie 2015
Great Location

Location, staff
7,3
Firstly I wouldn't rate the Pavilion a hotel, its more a homestay. The property is small with a very small pool in the middle. I arrived in the late evening and the room had a broken air conditioner, you know the kind that works then stops. Anyway I was extremely frustrated by this situation there was no other room to move to until the next day. I must stress the staff were lovely during my stay and tried to make it enjoyable. I moved rooms and the bed was so hard for me it was uncomfortable. The location is tucked away with easy walking distance to the beach and JL Legian though as a solo traveler I'm not sure if I would wonder far at night. There are no restaurants at the pavilion there are some local warungs. I have stayed in similar priced properties which offer a better location and more services. All in all apart from the staff I don't know why the rating is so high for this property, the only thing really going for it is the staff.
Lai F. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 20 martie 2015
A Lil' Hideaway

The staff, the 'boutique' feel, the location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at The Pavilion. Booked a superior and a deluxe room and both were value for money. The fact that the hotel has very few rooms made it feel like you're in a sanctuary away from the hustle of Kuta/Legian. The staff are the 'Superstars' of The Pavilion. They were attentive and extremely polite. Everytime they saw someone walking towards the pool they will bring out the pool towel. I also like the fact that never at any time did they push for us to book tour or transportation from them even though we asked upon arrival. The hotel is very clean and it seems like someone is constantly cleaning the common areas. Would've loved to stay on longer but moved for Nyepi because the hotel doesn't have dining facilities (any other day it would've been ok because less than 1 minute walk from the hotel you can get a variety of local and international food). The high ratings they constantly get is well-deserved. I'm looking forward to going back to The Pavilion again soon :)
Jacki C. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 14 martie 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, GREAT STAFF
9,7
This hotel is a great place to stay. Right in the middle of Kuta but still nice and quiet. The staff are exceptional and will go out of their way to help you out.
Jacki C. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 martie 2015
A HIDDEN GEM

LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, CLEAN
9,7
This is a great little hotel that has recently been refurbished, so new aircon, fresh rooms etc. The staff are great and very helpful. Located right in the heart of Kuta.
Nicole G. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 martie 2015
hidden oasis

the location was great, still close to everything but a quiet place to be, the room was a good size with a good shower, staff were always friendly and helpful
8,3
We had a great stay at The Pavilion, great value for money. I would definitely stay here again as it is central and walking distance to everything we needed such as shopping, bars and restaurants but when in the hotel it was peaceful and away from the busy streets. The staff were very friendly and willing to help with whatever we needed and made for an enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Andreana K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 2 martie 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
9
I have to give credit to the staff as they were very helpful with the things that i need. Although the room was quite small.For the amount paid it is more than just woth it. The cleanliness of the hotel, staff being helpful and the location of the hotel is situated near to any place we would lik to go. Be it a 24/hr mart to party places. it was overall a happy and satisfying experience to stay at this hotel and i would definitely come back here the next time round! Thank you staff for all the hospitality.
Susanto S. Călător individual Indonesia, 1 martie 2015
homey little hotel.

location,staff,cleaness.
8,3
good location just a walking distance to kuta beach and legian rd. Near market where u can have brakfast indonesian style. the staff is very helpful and always smile and greet u when they meet you. the room is clean, swimming pool is clean even though a bit small which make u feel like ure in a private home. very good hotel will definetly come back again. thnks guys keep up the good job.
Yvonne T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 28 februarie 2015
Hidden treasure in a small quiet alley

Location, comfort, friendly/helpful staff
8,3
Liu W. Călător în pereche China, 24 februarie 2015
A cozy place and nice staff

Clean room, nice staff and good service.
10
We stayed this hotel half day to catching up the plane, it's close to Kuta beach and airport, I never expected such good service and nice staff.
Camille B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 14 februarie 2015
Near Kuta Square and Kuta Beach

Value, Location, and Price
9,3
Had a great stay. we stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome. We didn't bother to have the small room coz the price is reasonable. Maybe in our next stay, we'll probably get the bigger room. Location is just walking distance to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and Beachwalk. There are many restaurants nearby, western,local and other cuisine. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepţieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GrădinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GrădinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GrădinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcon/TerasăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - DotăriThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - GrădinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3A06