Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 905 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 905 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,8
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Suzyana E. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Great location
Nice and comfort room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

May A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Awesome Stay! :-)
We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay in this cute hotel. It's very quite and clean, it has very cute pool enouh to cool down after wandering outside.. staff are helpful and very pleasant. Just the wifi is very slow and could not connect sometimes, i hope they can improve it... but it's fine. Overrall we love this hotel and I will definitely choose to stay here again. PS: choose the deluxe room ground floor its so nice :-)
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Ishayat A. din Bangladesh
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2016
Loved every single thing about this hotel!
Almost every single thing about this hotel is perfect! All the staff are very very helpful and are always there whenever you need something. The environment is really nice, quite close to the beach and the rooms are really clean. They don't serve breakfast which I think is the only negative side of this hotel but you learn that even before booking this hotel so it's really not a problem. If you are going to Bali for some quiet time and want a hotel that's not too far from the beach, this is the place to go!
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Rene W. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Perfect Stay
Especially at discounted rates, his place would be hard to beat.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2016

Suchada B. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Located in the small street difficult to find
Located in the very small street very difficult to find. No elevator, no hair dryer. Can walk to the beach but not that close.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2016

Kayla C. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
We absolutely loved our stay!
My boyfriend and I decided to book the pavilion last minute and we were so happy we did! The room was very clean and spacious, we stayed 2 nights in both the deluxe and superior room. Both rooms are great, very comfy beds! The pool was clean and very nice to swim in. 5 minute walk to Kuta Square, and probably about 10 to Beachwalk mall. It's near all the street shops as well. The biggest thing that made our stay so memorable was the staff and owner. Although during our stay they were having troubles with wifi they were very apologetic about it and stuff like that happens so we didn't mind too much. The staff and owner were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Kuta.
Recenzat 28 iunie 2016

Dian S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 9 nopți în iunie 2016
Great place love it
Liked this place so much we extended our stay there 1 1/2 more weeks . Great staff and great place all up . . Stayed there 2 1/2 weeks all up and will be going back there next year . 😁❤️👍👍
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016

Dian S. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2016
great hotel 👍
Great hotel with great friendly staff . Have stayed a extra week as we love the place . Great spot to . Will be back next year for sure 👍👍
Recenzat 12 iunie 2016

sandra C. din Germania
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016

eric C. din Belgia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016