De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonezia 80361

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 876 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (876)
Sortare:
Wolfgang W. Călători individuali Germany, 16 mai 2016
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
4,3
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Choon H. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 15 mai 2016
Good hotel
6
Clean and quiet
Raportaţi această recenzie
Husen R. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 15 mai 2016
Cheap, strategic location
5,7
Cheap, clean, good location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rohit B. Călători individuali United Arab Emirates, 9 mai 2016
Good hotel
6
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patricia B. Călători individuali France, 8 mai 2016
the staff was very present and noisy not restful t
4,3
Most of the staff nice and polite, clean perfect location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Victor M. Călători în pereche Australia, 6 mai 2016
5 Star Backpackers' Hotel
6,3
The location is very central within a short distance walk to everything, beach, bars/clubs, markets etc. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and accommodating to our every request nothing was too much trouble. The pool size was adequate and clean but lacked any sun exposure. Great value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alex B. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 5 mai 2016
Perfect for peace and quiet in crazy Kuta
6,7
The staff really can't do enough for you! I stayed here on my way in and out of Indonesia and the rooms are big, the beds are comfortable, there is a pool.. And it's cheap!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joe A. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 3 mai 2016
friendly staff and nice facility
6
book room with bubble bad, but when arrived no bubble bad available, so staff upgrade our room to deluxe with out any chargers. staff very helpful in forfill your every needs, location a bit hard to find as its situated in the alley...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dorothea H. Călători individuali New Zealand, 23 aprilie 2016
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6,7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chintya D. Călători individuali Indonesia, 19 aprilie 2016
really nice!. staffs were super friendly and helpf
5,7
I love to stay in Kuta Pavilion. really feels like home. The staffs were incredibly helpfull, the room very clean and tidy, the pool also very clean and awesome to relax. but please add some bread for breakfast, it will really nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interior hotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepţieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VedereThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PiscinăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exterior hotelThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - DotăriThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - DotăriThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balcon/TerasăThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Grădină


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01