sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipine 1226 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Intrare The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţe The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscină The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Dotări The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Intrare The Peninsula Manila Manila - Baie The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţe The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscină The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Zona Makati Număr camere: 493
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,9

din 625 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,0
Alimentaţie/Local
8,5
Toate opiniile (625)
Sortare:
Silvia M. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 august 2012
Ottima scelta a Manila,servizio impeccabile

Sentirsi coccolati e circondati da lussuosi arredi e tanti sorrisi
10
Appena entrati si e' accolti, la sera, da un concerto di musica nella lussuosa hall. Camere meravigliose e super accessoriate.Tutto impeccabile.Ottima e faraonica colazione
Ng B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 28 august 2014
All good

Design and build
8,7
Derek T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 24 august 2014
Guest

Best service ever, classy, one of a kind
10
The best
Gail N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 12 august 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 august 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 4 august 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Donald M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 4 august 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Marc H. Călător individual Switzerland, 2 august 2014
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taare P. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 2 august 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Taroh M. Călător în pereche Japan, 28 iulie 2014
Nice buffet

Food, room and staffs
8,7
Situated in a good location with easy access to a huge shopping mall. Many restaurants surround the hotel, and should be enjoyable for couples visiting Manila.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IntrareThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinăThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de fitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DotăriThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IntrareThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BaieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinăThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepţieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de balThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de balThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de balThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de balThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de balThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C08