De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipine 1226 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Intrare The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotel The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţe The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscină The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de fitness The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Dotări The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Intrare The Peninsula Manila Manila - Baie The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţe The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurant The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Piscină The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Zona Makati Număr camere: 493
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,9

din 726 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
9,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,6
Toate opiniile (726)
Sortare:
Silvia M. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 august 2012
Ottima scelta a Manila,servizio impeccabile

Sentirsi coccolati e circondati da lussuosi arredi e tanti sorrisi
10
Appena entrati si e' accolti, la sera, da un concerto di musica nella lussuosa hall. Camere meravigliose e super accessoriate.Tutto impeccabile.Ottima e faraonica colazione
Ernan D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 17 mai 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Călător în grup Philippines, 10 mai 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Călător în grup Philippines, 3 mai 2015
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating
Wah S. Călător individual Hong Kong, 1 mai 2015
short stay in Manila

staff, location, ambience
8
Jean-Philippe B. Călător individual Switzerland, 1 mai 2015
My favourite hotel in Makati

Nice swiming pool, beautiful, clean
8,3
Even if it's not the best located hotel, and if they couldn't find my reservation at first, the hotel is still close to shopping malls, has a nice swiming pool, very clean and well equiped rooms and an impressive breakfast buffet.
Cristina F. Călător în pereche Philippines, 22 aprilie 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Canada, 20 aprilie 2015
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IntrareThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exterior hotelThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinăThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de fitnessThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DotăriThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - IntrareThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BaieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PiscinăThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepţieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestaurantThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de balThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de balThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de balThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de balThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sală de balThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C08