Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Superb 9,1
pe baza a 1205 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 1205 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,5
  • Dotări 8,8
  • Situare 9,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5

zhou X. din China
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012
Good facilities everywhere
Beautiful beach
we've only stayed in racha for only one night, but we did a lot of fun things, fg, riding bicycles, snorkeling, atv (although i drove it into a tree and broke the bumper) and other things.
Recenzat 24 martie 2012

candie S. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Fabulous stay
The sun,sand and sea
the beach is very nice. the white and fine sand and then almost clear water make me and my husband want to go back again. the only cons is there are too much island hoppers during the early part of the day.
Recenzat 14 martie 2012

Sandy H. din China
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2011
Amazing Amazing Hotel - Perfect for Honeymoon
Private Beach and good sight
racha hotel is an amazing beautiful place for honeymoon guests, and you can email their reception and they will confirm you about honeymoon settings and free fruit/wine package.the villa is very good with large room and tidy settings, and the most funning thing of racha is to diving and it's an excellent experience and you will see a lot of colorful fishes and beautiful under-sea sights. it's definitely derservable to stay in racha over night to discover its beautiful aspects and free enjoy diving, and i assume that racha is the best diving place of phuket and get the best sand/beach around. it's perfect and recommended for young couples, and i will choose racha without doubt if i return phuket next time.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2012

Kathryn M. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2012
perfect in every way
amazing spot
we loved the Racha. Quiet, relaxing, beautiful villas and everything was clean. The food was exceptional. no complaints
Recenzat 26 februarie 2012

Connor M. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Amazing Island Getaway Experience
Private island, pristine waters, amazing views
Stayed three nights at the Racha and loved every minute of it. Deluxe villas were beautiful and the staff were extremely helpful and always happy.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2012

astrid S. din Elveţia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
relaxing place
relaxing hotel - beautiiful beach - unfiortunately during 10 am - 3 pm - a lot of tourists are coming to the public beach
excellent hotel - very good service - very relaxing there are no activities on this small island - no nightlife!! for people which want fun - not the place to go!
Recenzat 15 februarie 2012

Charalampos P. din Grecia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Beautiful resort and great beach
Private, Quiet, and excellent service
We stayed at Racha for 3 nights at the beachfront grand deluxe pool villa. It was the perfect location since we had easy access to the beach. Most of the time, we lounged on the sunbeds placed in our front terrace. And if we wanted some privacy, we moved to our pool in the back. The beach has beautiful white soft sand and clear waters. During the morning and early afternoons, the beach got busy with day trippers but most of them left by 2pm and the beach is quiet again for the rest of the evening. Service at the Racha was superb. We we arrived at Racha on their speedboat, the hotel staff were already waiting on the dock to receive us and handle our luggage. We were given 2 refreshing drinks and 2 wet towels while our host quickly checked us in. They really went our of their way if we had an issue. For instance, one night at 10pm, we didn't have hot water. We called and someone was immediately sent to our room and fixed the issue within 20 minutes. They fixed it and also respected our privacy. Food at the hotel was also great. Thai and non Thai food was good. We both thoroughly enjoyed the selections available. Breakfast was also nicely varied with western and asian choices. The smoothies and drink selections were amazing and so refreshing. This hotel is great for both families and honeymooners!
Recenzat 13 februarie 2012

HENRY R. din Belgia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Super facility, average service, crowded beach.
Rooms are great
we stayed here a week and though the manager invited us for dinner after we complained about a bunch of little things we still had a sour taste leaving here. the hotel is great. the views are stunning from 6 to 10 am and from 4 to evening, other wise the beach is packed with day trippers. service is not what you expect from a five star hotel though staff is friendly yet just a few people are wel trained. the island itself is poorly maintained but that is out of racha's hands we had a great time in a great place yet a hotel advertising what it does at rates it asks should be flawless. we left this place feeling that we didn't get our moneys worth.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2012

Gu M. din China
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
great hotel
location & good facility
Racha is a very nice hotel with very good hotel facilities. nice beach.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2012

yeh Y. din Taiwan
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2012
Nice view, but bad service!
BeAutiful beach
Amazing island, beautiful sea and beach. Too many tourists which sometimes ruin everything.... Comparing to the other two resorts we stayed in Phuket, the service was terrible! We had more fun hiking around the island than the resort itself....
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2012


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: