sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Piscină The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotel The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hol The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Teren de joacă The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Teren de joacă The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotel
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Baie
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 88
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 187 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (187)
Sortare:
Richard C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 21 octombrie 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Rita D. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 5 octombrie 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 28 septembrie 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Young J. Călător individual Philippines, 22 septembrie 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. Călător în pereche Philippines, 20 septembrie 2014
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 septembrie 2014
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Călător individual Philippines, 14 septembrie 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 6 septembrie 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 18 august 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 august 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PiscinăThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HolThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Teren de joacăThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Teren de joacăThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exterior hotelThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C05