De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 358 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (358)
Sortare:
Milziade Z. Călători individuali Italy, 25 ianuarie 2014
hotel superbo

pulizia, sicurezza,efficienza
9,7
direi, piu che ottimo, ottimo personale, ottimo sopratutto il servizio di sicurezza. molto attenti a tutto
Giovanni L. Călători individuali Italy, 31 octombrie 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Călători individuali Italy, 30 octombrie 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Călători individuali Italy, 29 octombrie 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Aaron H. Călători în pereche Australia, 21 mai 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Donald U. Călători individuali Canada, 21 mai 2016
Great Value
5,3
Comfortable and clean. Nice bath :)
Mira L. Călători individuali Philippines, 19 mai 2016
Good breakfast presentation
6,3
My room is in good location facing the pool. Staffs are friendly. Good breakfast presenation. Nice lobby and good value of money.
Eleanor T. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 13 mai 2016
The hotel is quite old but clean.
5,7
Excellent service from the staff.
Michael R. Călători în pereche United States of America, 8 mai 2016
M&M ROGERS/ Houston, Texas, USA
6
My husband and I enjoyed our stay very much, the staff was always very courteous and very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent and the preparation, presentation and variety of dishes was also one of the best parts of our stay. The room was spacious and well appointed. Those are all the pros now for the cons. As a couple, it would have been nice if we would have had two face towels, the TV channels was difficult to operate. As for the internet, it worked well but it took a little while to figure out. Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a hotel that is clean and with a positive and courteous staff to stay. I will be staying there again. God Bless!
Arlene F. Călători individuali Saudi Arabia, 27 aprilie 2016
Disappointed..not suited as 4 star,as ithe claims
2,3
I was so disappointed with my entire stay in this hotel... Housekeeping was so dishonest and not good in cleaning at all... Did not replace my towels for my 2nd day stay,and left the pillow case in my luggage...good thing i fixed my luggages before checking out..front desk incharge are rude in answering phone.. Did not inform me that they keep changing the wifi password..so i have to ask everyday which the receptionist answers rudely and put the phone first... I mean, i paid for my stay so i should have atleast get a good service... I eas acused of getting the towels...which it is so humilliating..knowing i travel and checked in hotels so much... And its the housekeeping is the dishonest one... No bathrobs and shower gel, bar soap only they have... Squeeking noisy sound in my bed..so its kinda uncomfortable... REALLY A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE!!! I will never go to this hotel ever!!,
1 din 1 recenzii
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interior hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BaieThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BaieThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BaieThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BaieThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HolThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04