Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior hotel The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sală de bal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sală de bal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţe The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Împrejurimi The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Împrejurimi The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Împrejurimi The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Împrejurimi
Situare: Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 183
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 207 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Recenziile turistice sunt scrise de către clienţii noştri după ce şi-au încheiat sejurul de la The Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Toate opiniile (207)
Milziade Z. Călător individual Italy, 25 ianuarie 2014
hotel superbo

pulizia, sicurezza,efficienza
9,7
direi, piu che ottimo, ottimo personale, ottimo sopratutto il servizio di sicurezza. molto attenti a tutto
Giovanni L. Călător individual Italy, 31 octombrie 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Călător individual Italy, 30 octombrie 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Giovanni L. Călător individual Italy, 29 octombrie 2013
Hotel ottimo, pulito, economico, amichevole.

pulizia, staff amichevole ed attento. ottimo!!
7,7
stanze ottime, pulite e spaziose, bagno ottimo e spazioso. il personale è fantastico, attento, amichevole e pronto ad aiutare. piscinetta al 3° piano per concedersi una rinfrescata. tornerò volentieri al Royal Mandaya Hotel.
Barbara B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 6 aprilie 2014
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Călător individual United States of America, 12 februarie 2014
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 februarie 2014
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 ianuarie 2014
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 14 ianuarie 2014
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7,3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 8 ianuarie 2014
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7,3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exterior hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interior hotelThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sală de balThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sală de balThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Sală de şedinţeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ÎmprejurimiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ÎmprejurimiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ÎmprejurimiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3A03