De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 260 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (260)
Sortare:
Rosario N. Călători în pereche Italy, 21 februarie 2015
ottima posizione personale gentile

La posizione, personale disponibile e pulizia
9
La posizione dell'hotel è al centro e molto ben servito dai mezzi di trasporto, il personale sempre molto disponibile, unico inconveniente la misic room, evitare di prenotare la camera dalla parte della music room non è insonorizzata, il fine settimana si sente la musica ad alto volume ed è difficile dormire, per il resto ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rommel I. Călători în pereche Philippines, 22 aprilie 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria T. Călători în pereche Philippines, 14 aprilie 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5,7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erwin A. Călători în pereche Philippines, 10 aprilie 2016
Excellent for the value of money
6,7
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julie A. Călători individuali Philippines, 10 aprilie 2016
Barely passed
4
Sink is clogged and everything comes with a price (drinking water, even hot water!) But the location is close to the tourist spots in Davao city so for those who just want a decent but not so nice place to stay, this is your place!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma N. Călători în grup Philippines, 7 aprilie 2016
Disappointing
3,3
Nothing more to say
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jezreel O. Călători în pereche Philippines, 14 martie 2016
Value for the bucks.
5,7
A simple hotel. Needs a bit of updating and renovations.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Reynaldo A. Călători individuali Philippines, 8 martie 2016
satisfied
6,7
cheap price, clean, and had fast wifi in the rooom.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma N. Călători în pereche Philippines, 6 martie 2016
nice location easy access to all kinds of transpor
5
It is highly recommended to all my friends and co-officemate.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angel J. Călători individuali Philippines, 5 martie 2016
Disappointed
3,3
I reserved my room one day before my flight. I informed them that I will be checking in at 10:30 pm. Unfortunately, my flight was delayed and I was able to reach the hotel at 2:30 am the next day. After being exhausted from my flight, I realized that they cancelled my reservation and gave my room to other guests even before the 24-hrs grace period. They transferred me to another room which is more expensive, thus I need to pay extra charges. Check out time is 12 nn. But few minutes before 11 am, they were already opening the room eventhough it was locked which woke me up. I was pissed off because I still have one hour before my check out time and they should have considered that I need enough rest from my 2:30 am arrival.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GrădinăThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HolThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ÎmprejurimiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HolThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HolThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepţieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepţieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HolThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HolThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepţieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06