De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Grădină The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hol The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Împrejurimi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hol The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hol The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepţie The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepţie The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hol The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hol The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 71
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 220 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (220)
Sortare:
Rosario N. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 februarie 2015
ottima posizione personale gentile

La posizione, personale disponibile e pulizia
9
La posizione dell'hotel è al centro e molto ben servito dai mezzi di trasporto, il personale sempre molto disponibile, unico inconveniente la misic room, evitare di prenotare la camera dalla parte della music room non è insonorizzata, il fine settimana si sente la musica ad alto volume ed è difficile dormire, per il resto ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 30 august 2015
Overrated in alot of ways

price, cleanliness
5,7
The rooms were a bit old looking but the price is good. Actually there was a few hotels nearby that were cheaper and newer. My problem with the hotel is the service of the staff. I asked for a cup of hot water which they charged me 10 pesos, which is fine. Then every time I asked for hot water the guy coming to my room would give me a dirty look like I bothered him. God only knows what he did to my cup of water. Additionally, The front staff treated you like you were about to run away on the bill. Its not like you have cash on you 24/7 but they would not let you leave and go to an ATM. Further, they sometimes ignore you while you try to get the attention of the front desk like your a nuisance to them. And, the breakfast is tiny while the coffee is horrible. Finally, all this would be easily overlooked since the hotel is so cheap but while checking out on my last day, my girlfriend was on her menstruation and thus left some blood stains on the sheets. Now everyone who does laundry knows that those wash out. But, the front desk tried to extort me for 250 extra pesos. It wasn't about how much extra they charged but how they did it. It was insulting. It was like they were trying to grab a few extra pesos on a foreigner. I would gladly pay the fee if I had put gum or marker stains on the sheets. I hardly believe a 3 star or a 4 star hotel would ever pull this as I have been to those type of hotel and have never been asked to pay for minor blood stains. I write this just to warn foreigners who pay attention to such subtleties, as this contributes to a more pleasant stay. For me it was these interactions that left a bad taste in my mouth when I left the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Veranio C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 7 august 2015
Good value of your money and a great location

reasonable price, with free breakfast (complete with rice, simple main course, vegies, coffee and fruit; great location for easier mobility
8,3
I have been staying here every time i go to Davao City. The only incident that i was annoyed was they only put one towel in a double bed room. Luckily, they provided my request in an instance,
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luviminda A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 29 iulie 2015
just ok

cheap, location, with parking space
5,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hervie H. Călător în pereche Philippines, 21 iunie 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6,7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mae R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 7 iunie 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nazmi A. Călător în pereche Turkey, 23 mai 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Analou D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 20 mai 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 mai 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ana C. Călător în grup Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GrădinăThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HolThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ÎmprejurimiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HolThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HolThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepţieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepţieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HolThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HolThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepţieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01