sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Centru oraş Davao, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nightclub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurant The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Grădină The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Baie
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Baie The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Baie The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Baie The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nightclub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior hotel The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Nightclub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurant
Zona Centru oraş Davao Număr camere: 71
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 211 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (211)
Sortare:
Rosario N. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 februarie 2015
ottima posizione personale gentile

La posizione, personale disponibile e pulizia
9
La posizione dell'hotel è al centro e molto ben servito dai mezzi di trasporto, il personale sempre molto disponibile, unico inconveniente la misic room, evitare di prenotare la camera dalla parte della music room non è insonorizzata, il fine settimana si sente la musica ad alto volume ed è difficile dormire, per il resto ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Ana C. Călător în grup Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Emo Y. Călător individual Canada, 21 martie 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Călător individual Philippines, 18 martie 2015
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7,3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. Călător în pereche Philippines, 7 martie 2015
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8,7
very good
Nelia Q. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 5 martie 2015
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.
Maria L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 22 februarie 2015
Complaints and Praises

Location, Staff and online booking ease
5,3
Though the receiving guest officer is very warmth so with the other staff in-charged to clean, the staffs serving at breakfast, though they perform duties well, were never warmth. Did not receive a good morning greetings from them but the same was given to other staff supervisors (I assume) but never on the guests having breakfast. The room, which I stayed, maybe clean but it does not look clean. I was expecting more base on the original rate but on the discounted rate, I think I can get a better accomodation at same cost if just looked around the city first.
John E. Călător individual United States of America, 18 februarie 2015
Center City Davao Stay

Location, Staff Friendliness
6,3
I had made this reservation forgetting I had stayed at this same hotel in 2006.....did not like it then, seems some things do not change. I will state the room was a double economy as that may make a difference. Biggest complaint was wifi. When I booked it the deal was wifi in the room. Upon staying there, the front desk stated wifi was available for an additional 650 pesos a day which would transfer me to an upgraded room. I tolerated the lobby for WIFI.....then after 3 days the wifi was available in room. For 3 days then it was gone......if U need wifi in room book at your risk.
Kim M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 februarie 2015
Great location

Great Location, great staff, great wifi
8
People's park, pasalubong center, d bone museum, davao museum, san pedro cathedral, al devinco is just a few meters away. Its along the main hiway, so transportation is never a problem. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and polite. The hotel has a very good WIFI connection Cons: the room looks old, but its clean. I had a hard time opening the cabinet doors, it should be replaced. Small servings of the complimentary breakfast. If you're in a budget, this is a good hotel, value for your elavation
Paul M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 februarie 2015
Good Value for the money

Cleanliness, size of room, hospitality
8,7
I only stayed there one day but was surprised how clean and spacious the room was. The staff were helpfull and friendly and I would certainly stay there again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GrădinăThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BaieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BaieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BaieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - BaieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exterior hotelThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - NightclubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ApartamentThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06