sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepţie The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hol The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscină The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscină The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de bal The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior hotel The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 363
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,4

din 3067 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
9,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (3067)
Sortare:
Benetti G. Călător individual Italy, 28 martie 2011
buona posizione ma camere piccole

la posizione
7,3
sono stato solo una notte,ho dormito bene,il servizio e buono e pure la colazione a buffet non e male.
Cristina D. Călător în pereche 26 august 2010
Ottimo Albergo

pulizia
7
Il soggiorno è stato perfetto in quanto l'albergo è pulito e dotato di stanze spaziose. La camera viene rifatta ogni giorno e ogni mattina ti consegnano il giornale. La posizione della camera che ci è stata assegnata era fantastica con vista parziale sul porto. Inoltre l'albergo è ben collegato alla metro e alla fermata del bus.Dall'albergo si è vicini a Nathan Road , la via dello shopping e camminando 10 minuti si puo' raggiungere il porto e vedere lo skyline mozzafiato. Insomma consiglierei a tutti gli amanti dello shopping questo albergo.
Giovanni F. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2010
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

posizione, panorama e comfort della stanza
7
L'hotel è pulito e confortevole; si trova in un'ottima posizione sia per raggiungere (in meno di 3 minuti) la stazione dei Ferry, sia per visitare l'area di kowloon, sia per il panorama. Consiglio -al momento della prenotazione- di scegliere almeno una camera half partial view per godere dello skyline di Hkg; potete anche provare a chiedere un piano alto (non sono tenuti ad accordarvelo, ma magari proveranno ad accontentarvi). Unico neo il bagno: davvero molto piccolo e sprovviso sia di bidet, sia del classico doccino che si trova in asia). Buon viaggio!
Quah C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 23 februarie 2015
Good location

location , view
8,3
location and view are fantastic !
Jeanne M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 23 februarie 2015
staff the size of the rooms the location

above answers We had come off of a 22 day cruise and it was a pleasure staying here. I have been travelling for 45 years. so I know hotels!!!!
10
Again, a pleasure. I have been to Hong Kong in the past, and have wanted to stay there, but it had always been booked. I made certain this tim to call well in advance. I would recommend the "Y" to my friends. I was a flight attendant for 35 years and I am a travel "nut". Keep up the good work.
Ma R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 20 februarie 2015
Great stay

Location, value for money, service
10
As always our stay in the ymca was very enjoyable.
Marion C. Călător în grup South Africa, 19 februarie 2015
Fabulous location! Great value for money.

Location! View!
9,7
Highly recommended!! Location! Location! Location
Ichia W. Călător individual Taiwan, 17 februarie 2015
good

location
8
Mark K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 16 februarie 2015
Just perfect

The lobby the restaurant the accommodation
10
The location next door to the peninsular presidenpeninsular peninsular can't be bad the rooms are very modern and clean, bathroom a little small however adequate. Can't say a bad word about this little beauty.
Carsten H. Călător în pereche Germany, 15 februarie 2015
Right in the heart of it

The location, the friendly staff, the view of the harbour
9,7
We stayed at The Salisbury only for a one night stopover in HK and chose the hotel primarily due to the location in TST. The staff was very helpful and the view to the harbor is one of a kind. The rooms are rather on the small side, but for one night that was no problem. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Two thumbs up. Disregard the Food/Dining rating as we did not have any food and cannot comment - but it is a required field for Agoda...

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepţieThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - HolThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinăThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinăThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de balThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A05