Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Baie The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Baie The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Baie
Situare: Patong Număr camere: 39
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 1614 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (1614)
Fabio M. Călător în grup Italy, 15 august 2011
Buono

Buon personale
8,3
Un hotel consigliabile. con una promozione non ho speso moltissimo. Le camere sono molto belle e accoglienti, il personale gentile e disponibile. Unici nei: la posizione(é posizionato dietro un altro hotel) e la piscina un po' piccola...ma voglio dire...la piscina a Patong praticamente non serve!
Alessandra D. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 20 februarie 2011
Ottima posizione, tranquillo,

cortesia, pulizia , personale
9,3
Contenti del soggiorno, dopo alcuni giorni alle isole siamo ancora tornati per 3 notti .
Jowenn Y. Călător în grup Singapore, 10 martie 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 9 martie 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 3 martie 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.
Ariel T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 1 martie 2014
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice

envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
9,3
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.
Alison M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 28 februarie 2014
Better than ever

Spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast, friendly staff
10
We have stayed at this hotel before and were very happy with it. Now it is even better because you can utilize the facilities of the Nap hotel next door. Breakfast at the Nap was superb. A fantastic variety of food, catering for all nationalities. Both the rooms and the public areas are furnished to a very high standard. The pool area is quiet and stylish. Jungceylon mall is about 15 to 20 minutes walk and the beach is around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are charming and helpful. We were greeted by all of them, every single day without exception.
Vincent W. Călător în pereche Singapore, 18 februarie 2014
love it.

peace, location, price
8,7
John W. Călător individual United States of America, 23 ianuarie 2014
Comfortable Great helpful, friendly staff

Friendly staff, reception, quiet room, location
7
Very comfortable and safe. The staff were all wonderful and made my stay easy. Good location, close to everything, but far enough away to not be annoyed by it either. I will stay here again when I visit Phuket in the future.
Benny A. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 ianuarie 2014
Good and cheap 3 star hotel!'

Cheap, cold aircon, nice bed
8
Good experience here, cheap and good. Decent internet, free mini bar items, cold aircon, big room. Clean and 2 min to the beach, nice food around

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BaieThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BaieThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BaieThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BaieThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BaieThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B05