De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93350

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 72 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (72)
Sortare:
Ondina F. Călători individuali Italy, 27 decembrie 2011
Veramente un bel posto Rilassante

Giardino, cascate d'acqua, musica Tutto molto rilassante.
10
giulia e cyril i proprietari estremamente gentili e disponibili per qualsiasi cosa sembra di stare in una casa privata e non nel solito hotel. cibo eccellente con ingredienti freschi e naturali
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adrianna T. Familii cu copii tineri Poland, 16 aprilie 2016
Peaceful place for tolerant people
4,3
Dont expect host and staff to be available at all time. They appear sometimes Do expect trust to you as a guest, a lot of freedom and mellow atmosphere. The only minus is a monkey that may be aggressive to children. You have to onserve it all the time. Location is close to airport but quite far to central Kuching.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lek Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 30 decembrie 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anuar M. Călători individuali Malaysia, 14 decembrie 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chan H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 23 noiembrie 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Frank J. Călători în pereche Netherlands, 15 octombrie 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ally K. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 1 octombrie 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin G. Călători în pereche United States of America, 17 august 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sangeetha G. Călători individuali Malaysia, 2 august 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Boban Z. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 15 aprilie 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BaieThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BaieThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cadă fierbinteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcon/TerasăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Teren de joacăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - MagazineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atracţii în apropiereThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atracţii în apropiereThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atracţii în apropiereThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlajăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlajăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08