De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Baie The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Baie The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cadă fierbinte The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hol The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcon/Terasă The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotel
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotel The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscină The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscină The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Piscină The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Teren de joacă The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/Lounge
Zona Centrul Orasului Kuching Număr camere: 10
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 61 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (61)
Sortare:
Ondina F. Călător individual Italy, 27 decembrie 2011
Veramente un bel posto Rilassante

Giardino, cascate d'acqua, musica Tutto molto rilassante.
10
giulia e cyril i proprietari estremamente gentili e disponibili per qualsiasi cosa sembra di stare in una casa privata e non nel solito hotel. cibo eccellente con ingredienti freschi e naturali
Raportaţi această recenzie
Boban Z. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 15 aprilie 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrew H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 4 martie 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alice C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 23 decembrie 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 19 august 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kanhathai C. Călător în grup Thailand, 12 august 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kin W. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 iunie 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sofia F. Călător în grup Malaysia, 22 iunie 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ellis D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 11 mai 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Raportaţi această recenzie
Krista C. Călător individual United States of America, 25 aprilie 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BaieThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BaieThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cadă fierbinteThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HolThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balcon/TerasăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PiscinăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Teren de joacăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - MagazineThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atracţii în apropiereThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atracţii în apropiereThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Atracţii în apropiereThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlajăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlajăThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exterior hotelThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01