De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Serenity Golf Hotel

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Thailanda 83120

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,4

din 35 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (35)
Sortare:
Fabio D. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 12 decembrie 2014
Ottimo

Ottimo
9,3
Ottimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Teng L. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 6 iulie 2015
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pongsatorn M. Călători în pereche Thailand, 18 aprilie 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adrian L. Călători drum de afaceri Switzerland, 27 martie 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steve G. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 28 septembrie 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah P. Călători individuali New Zealand, 17 iulie 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph O. Familii cu copii tineri Germany, 14 iunie 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anyamanee S. Călători în pereche Thailand, 12 septembrie 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daryl G. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 21 martie 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Duangmon C. Călători drum de afaceri Thailand, 15 martie 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Serenity Golf Hotel PhuketThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - GrădinăThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - GrădinăThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - PiscinăThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - VedereThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - RecepţieThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - HolThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01