De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Grădină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vedere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vedere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vedere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Intrare The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vedere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dotări The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Baie The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hol The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină
Zona Kata Număr camere: 48
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,9

din 353 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
9,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,4
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (353)
Sortare:
Takuma T. Călător în pereche Japan, 18 august 2015
Massage technique is depends on the staff

Ocean is very nice. it is crystal clear. very clean.
8
Overall, it was good and I might go back again. However, I think staff is depends on person, Especially massage, for 1st time, it was very great so that I tried massage again but 2nd time, techinique was very poor, but the price is 8 times compared with street massage place. In the morning, every day there was a cockroach in the room so hope to have cockroach trap in the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gilbert O. Călător în pereche Singapore, 21 iulie 2015
Great view! Very friendly staff!

Sea view, friendly staff, nice pool
8
We had a great time and wished could have stayed longer. Considering the pricing and positioning of the resort, it is about time to do some upgrading to the rooms.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James A. Călător în pereche United States of America, 18 iulie 2015
Fantastic stay

the room layout, the staff, professionalism
9
Great setup for the resort concept and the rooms are perfect for indoor/outdoor experience. The views are breathtaking and the staff are at your beck and call.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barbara L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 7 iulie 2015
Excellent Experience

Beautiful Villa, Romantic Setting, Caring Service
9,7
A relaxing week spent in the Shore, taken good care by their wonderful staffs, relaxing Spa service, romantic candle light dinner settings.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andres A. Călător individual Mexico, 4 iulie 2015
Amazing and Relaxing Stay

Villas, Staff Service, Dining
9,7
I stayed for three nights at The Shore and it was simply amazing. The ocean view villas are incredebile both in comfort, luxury and amenities, there is really no need to go down to the hotel pool with the private pool with an ocean view each villa has. The bathroom with sliding doors to the private terrace is also amazing, it almost feels like if you are showering on the edge of the beach. The service and the staff is really unbeatable, probably some of the best service I have encountered in any hotel anywhere. Everyone is nice, attentive and they can pretty much do/get anything you want during your stay. Dining is also great, quality of breakfast and dinner is world class quality, fine dining with a local touch and everything as fresh as can be. I without a doubt recommend it. Only negative during monsoon season is that trash washes up on the beach at nights but the hotel has a full staff of people that clean it every morning, so no worries!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 27 iunie 2015
trip

staff location food
9
excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark P. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 iunie 2015
uĺtimate pleasure

Beautiful room..great prices..fantastic staff
10
We had the most wonderful time so romantic with own private pool..wonderful food..great prices for such a quality resort. All the staff were fantastic..highly recommend!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chun M. Călător în pereche China, 18 iunie 2015
Perfect hideaway

Just everything
9,7
it was pleasant and i definitely want to go back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ivy C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 16 iunie 2015
Chill-mance getaway

Service, Ambience, F&B
10
Tucked away in Kata, this exclusive resort promises superb service, attention to details, quick response time to all needs and flexibility to our demands. We wanted music in the room and immediately the staff provided an ipod loaded with all genres. We were starving and they brought delectable cuisines. Anytime the buggy was required, it appeared within a couple of minutes. Staff were always ready to greet with a smile. We had a late night flight to catch and the hotel manager extended check-out time to 4pm so we can stretch the enjoyment of our sea-view facing room with an amazing infinity pool with lots of privacy! Definitely considering revisiting.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kayla S. Călător individual United States of America, 10 iunie 2015
Amazing stay at The Shore at Katathani!

5 star customer service all the way, the hotel room/view was impeccable, the breakfast every morning was lovely.
10
Overall it was a fabulous stay - I would reccomend it to anyone! Also, I would reccomend a seaview villa - you will NOT be disappointed!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GrădinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DotăriThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BaieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B02