De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

9,0

din 408 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
9,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,4
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (408)
Sortare:
Jennie Y. Călători în pereche United States of America, 27 mai 2016
Breathtaking
6,3
I have never in my entire life had been treated so well by staff. I went in ONLY because the sea view villa looked like a phenomenal location to just relax. Now I want to go back ASAP. The staff is at another level of friendly and amazing detail. I literally felt like luxury was being drenched onto me. There were a lot of honeymooners and I can see why. The ONLY ONLY thing I could possibly say was maybe a dislike was the fact that the shore was the farthest away from a lot of towns. BUT this also meant that it was alway from the busy and noisy. The beach in front of the resort was clean and quiet, and this was hard to find anywhere else in Phuket. It was amazing, and i will go there again any time I can.
Haryati A. Călători în pereche Singapore, 23 mai 2016
Thumbs up
6
Will come again.. Nice beach, room superb, staff very friendly
Hady H. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 2 mai 2016
It's perfect. Enough said.
6,7
The hotel is too amazing. The staff are too awesome. The view and the beach are too breathtaking. The pool is too perfect. The food is too nice. So good that we were really sad to leave.
Roderick M. Călători în pereche Canada, 1 mai 2016
Bit short of expectations
5
Location was lovey staff mostly very good. Did seem short of staff on the Fri/Sat. Indoor outdoor bathroom was hot with temps high and could use a couple of ceiling fans in the outdoor space. Pool needed some concrete sealing work and rust present on fixtures and dividing tile block privacy wall. Accommodated dietary restrictions very well and food was an 8 of 10. A late check out was promised and then not accommodated but were moved to a neighbouring property in a small room that suited the purpose. Expected a bit more for the very high nightly rate in Thailand but the location was the highlight.
Faith F. Călători în pereche Singapore, 1 mai 2016
Amazing stay
6
Great service! Love the vilas and the staff really goes all the way out to make sure you enjoy the stay . Highly recommend !
Nga L. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 26 aprilie 2016
Ok
4
Nothing special
Johnny F. Călători în pereche United States of America, 10 aprilie 2016
We had an Excellent stay at The Shores!
6,7
Excellent overall. The view, the quietness. The beach could have been a little better but the The Shore at Katathani was top notch.
Emily R. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 20 martie 2016
Amazing facilities and amazing service 5**

Staff were friendly, service was incredible, food was fantastic
10
Simcha S. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 9 martie 2016
Sim
6,7
Everything was suberb couldn't have asked for anything more than
Abdulah A. Călători în pereche Saudi Arabia, 5 martie 2016
Best place to be
6,7
Excellent
1 din 1 recenzii
The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GrădinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DotăriThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BaieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03