sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vedere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Grădină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Intrare The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vedere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vedere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Dotări The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Baie The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vedere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Vedere The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piscină The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hol
Zona Kata Număr camere: 48
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,9

din 307 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
9,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,3
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (307)
Sortare:
Deborah T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 26 februarie 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Călător în pereche South Korea, 29 ianuarie 2015
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.
Mohd F. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 29 decembrie 2014
Fantastic

Privately
9,3
Amazing
Augustus P. Călător în pereche Singapore, 21 decembrie 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7,3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.
Michael H. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 10 decembrie 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Nuala P. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 decembrie 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Sergio T. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 6 decembrie 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 19 noiembrie 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 14 noiembrie 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 14 noiembrie 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GrădinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - DotăriThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BaieThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HolThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VedereThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C01