De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Africa de Sud 7600

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 31 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (31)
Sortare:
Rene A. Călători drum de afaceri South Africa, 29 septembrie 2015
one night

I was only there for one night
6,7
Pleasant
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tracey S. Călători drum de afaceri South Africa, 18 august 2015
Excellent hospitality, efficiency and safety

Hospitality; friendly and helpful staff; safety
9,7
Excellent!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dirk V. Călători în pereche South Africa, 16 august 2015
Booking under false pretense
5
Did not enjoy our stay, booked a room and on arrivel we where informed that they will accommodate us at another venue and not at the hotel, we planned a whole morning around the area by foot, but instead we had to travel back to the area after staying in a very dodgy venue that they arranged as alternative accommodation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark O. Familii cu copii în vârstă South Africa, 8 august 2015
Centrally located, helpful and friendly staff

Centrally located; good service, good value
8,7
As a family we had a great time, and the hotel was close to local shops with plenty of restaurants in the area to choose from. Staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. Good to have an underground car park in the complex.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pablo D. Călători în pereche Chile, 22 iulie 2015
Great location

Value for money, location, staff
8,3
The hotel was under refurbushing so we were not able to see it all. Location very good, walking distance to restaurants. Staff very friendly and attentive. Room a litle bit small, but clean and with all you need.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paul G. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 21 iulie 2015
enjoyable break

Location, convenience, atmosphere
9,7
A happy trip punctuated by field trips to wine estates and restaurants not more than 15 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrea V. Călători drum de afaceri South Africa, 23 aprilie 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dion G. Călători individuali South Africa, 4 martie 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eldon B. Călători în pereche South Africa, 2 februarie 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Corlia V. Familii cu copii în vârstă South Africa, 5 ianuarie 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sală de şedinţeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RecepţieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior hotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sală de şedinţeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BaieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sală de şedinţeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BaieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BaieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BaieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior hotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04