De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Africa de Sud 7600 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sală de şedinţe The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Recepţie The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sală de şedinţe The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Baie The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sală de şedinţe The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Baie The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Baie
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Baie The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior hotel The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Stellenbosch Număr camere: 33
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 24 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (24)
Sortare:
Andrea V. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Africa, 23 aprilie 2015
Stellenbosch Accomodation

Breakfast. Big rooms. Clean.
7,7
Dion G. Călător individual South Africa, 4 martie 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Eldon B. Călător în pereche South Africa, 2 februarie 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Corlia V. Familie, copii în vârstă South Africa, 5 ianuarie 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Riana F. Călător în pereche South Africa, 13 aprilie 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Călător în pereche Australia, 25 februarie 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Călător în grup South Africa, 14 decembrie 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Călător în pereche Australia, 7 decembrie 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Călător în pereche South Africa, 21 aprilie 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Călător individual United Kingdom, 20 aprilie 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Stellenbosch Hotel StellenboschThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior hotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sală de şedinţeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RecepţieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sală de şedinţeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BaieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Sală de şedinţeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BaieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BaieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BaieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior hotelThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07