De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezia 30363

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 193 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,0
Toate opiniile (193)
Sortare:
Maria C. Călători drum de afaceri Indonesia, 23 aprilie 2016
Satisfying
5,3
Unfortunately on our first night, in the middle of a shower the water just stopped and didn't have it for a while. There was no notice whatsoever beforehand and no phone to call the front desk so it was quite inconvenient to complain when you are not dressed to do so. Good I still have my drinking water that saved me to rinse up. I would suggest to place extra tissue rolls in the washroom since there is no phone to use to call at times when you ran out of tissue and you are in the middle of doing your business. Other than that, the staffs were all helpful especially the time I needed their help although it was already late at night. The room is quite clean and big with a comfortable bed. Overall, it is satisfying. I wouldn't mind going back again especially for a longer stay since the location suits our needs and if the cost would be a lot cheaper if we take a room on a monthly basis. Anything more expensive than this would be difficult to afford and there are other places that are of the same price to choose from if you try to increase your fees. Another thing I find convenient is having an ATM in the compound that is operating 24 hours. Keep it up with good facilities and people would be convinced to come back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carina B. Călători individuali Sweden, 7 martie 2016
lift in the hotel

lift,clean,nice service from the staff with a big smile.,speaks english
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Akinyele D. Călători drum de afaceri South Africa, 29 ianuarie 2016
This is a very good hotel,strategically located wi
6,7
I had a very good stay for the seven days. Every other thing that I needed but not provided by the hotel was within walking distance to the hotel. Great value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ivani R. Călători în grup Indonesia, 1 ianuarie 2016
Good

Hotel staff, room size, good value
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kyaw P. Familii cu copii în vârstă Singapore, 18 noiembrie 2015
Worth-clean budget hotel at good location

Price, Location, Room
7,7
nice and worth it, couldn't ask for more
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rommel S. Călători individuali Philippines, 19 octombrie 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali

Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Al M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 octombrie 2015
Good budget hotel

location, spacious room, price
9
Walking distance to Bali Nusa Dua Convention Center and Bali Collection. Many shops in the vicinity. Very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Mr. Wayan for your assistance. Excellent value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Henry C. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 octombrie 2015
Location, near the convention center.

Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tejas T. Călători individuali India, 16 iunie 2015
Can have better places at the same price!

location
6,3
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siti A. Călători individuali Indonesia, 10 mai 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate

Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
7
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Exterior hotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior hotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - BaieThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - BaieThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior hotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Interior hotelThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05