De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Oraşul Macau, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 781 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (781)
Sortare:
Marco A. Călători individuali Italy, 23 februarie 2013
Vicino al confine con la Cina ed vicino al centro

Pulito, accogliente
5,3
L'hotel si trova a 500 metri dalla dogana ed 15 minuti a piedi dal centro di Macao. Pulito e tutto il necessario per trascorrere 1 o 2 giorni
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giacomo C. Călători individuali Italy, 22 mai 2011
servizio e posizione pessimi

nessuna cosa mi è piaciuta nell'hotel
4,7
la posizione dell'hotel non è ottimale,non è centrale, ma se si vuole il centro è distante solo 30 minuti (in taxi bastano circa 5 minuti e dai 30/40 patacas). il personale non conosce bene l'inglese ed è stata un'impresa comprederci. le stanze carine, ma un pò buie. il letto l'unica cosa negativa(duro come il marmo); ottima connessione internet via lan.
Sfat pentru călătorie: ci sono pochi centri commerciali, ma la vera attrazione sono i casino, pieni a qualsiasi ora.nell'altra isola di fronte al victoria hotel ci sono i più nuovi casino. la cucina ha piatti simili alle altre parti dell'asia (riso, noodle, pollo ecc)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael B. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 29 februarie 2016
Ok

Near the border !
8
Ok but a bit noisily at night and early morning with people talking loudly in the corridors outside your door !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mina T. Călători în pereche Philippines, 13 februarie 2016
An ok hotel
3,7
First time to stay in macau peninsula since the prices were so high during chinese new year. Pros: the location is within the local macau scene. If you want to experience the local vibe and not the casino feel stay here. This hotel is perfect for young and able travellers because it has a 7-10 mins walk to the bus and taxi stations. When you get to the station the casino shuttles are also there. The water pressure in the shower area is strong so its nice to take a shower after being gone the whole day. The facilities are just right for the price of a simple hotel. Basic supplies were given. Cons: the hotel's location is not for senior citizens. Hard to get a taxi and you have to walk to the station as mentioned above. The beds were hard. I liked it but our senior companions complained about it. Major complain: the people in the reception can't really speak and understand ENGLISH. Overall, the reviews about this hotel was aacurate. I liked it because it was near local eateries and groceries where i buy my toiletries. Unlike in taipa i can only buy from sasa. I would stay here again only for those since we always take a taxi when we go back to wherever hotel we checked in
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kah W. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 11 februarie 2016
Overall good
5
WiFi connection weak in the room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dunstan L. Călători drum de afaceri Macau, 15 ianuarie 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
4
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria E. Călători în pereche Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
Ok lang.

1. Location to local food areas. 2. Very accessible to public transportation 3. staff was knowledgeable about what should be seen around the area
7
Pleasant, but they should upgrade their beds, it was not comfortable, it was like sleeping on a wooden board.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nur D. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 27 octombrie 2015
great

staffs, rooms and cleaners
7,7
it was great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tan J. Călători în grup Malaysia, 25 iulie 2015
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast

nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
5,7
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francisco T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 18 iulie 2015
Fair enough

Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
6
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Victoria Hotel MacaoThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HolThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BaieThe Victoria Hotel Macao - IntrareThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BaieThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BaieThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Interior hotelThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BaieThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HolThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Interior hotelThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BaieThe Victoria Hotel Macao - HolThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BaieThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BaieThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Atracţii în apropiereThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Atracţii în apropiereThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Atracţii în apropiereThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Atracţii în apropiere


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02