De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Oraşul Macau, Macao, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hol The Victoria Hotel Macao - Exterior hotel The Victoria Hotel Macao - Baie The Victoria Hotel Macao - Intrare The Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macao - Restaurant The Victoria Hotel Macao - Baie The Victoria Hotel Macao - Baie The Victoria Hotel Macao - Interior hotel The Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Victoria Hotel Macao - Baie The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hol The Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Victoria Hotel Macao - Interior hotel
The Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Victoria Hotel Macao - Baie The Victoria Hotel Macao - Hol The Victoria Hotel Macao - Baie The Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Victoria Hotel Macao - Baie The Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi The Victoria Hotel Macao - Exterior hotel The Victoria Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Oraşul Macau Număr camere: 132

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 752 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
6,6
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (752)
Sortare:
Marco A. Călător individual Italy, 23 februarie 2013
Vicino al confine con la Cina ed vicino al centro

Pulito, accogliente
5,3
L'hotel si trova a 500 metri dalla dogana ed 15 minuti a piedi dal centro di Macao. Pulito e tutto il necessario per trascorrere 1 o 2 giorni
Giacomo C. Călător individual Italy, 22 mai 2011
servizio e posizione pessimi

nessuna cosa mi è piaciuta nell'hotel
4,7
la posizione dell'hotel non è ottimale,non è centrale, ma se si vuole il centro è distante solo 30 minuti (in taxi bastano circa 5 minuti e dai 30/40 patacas). il personale non conosce bene l'inglese ed è stata un'impresa comprederci. le stanze carine, ma un pò buie. il letto l'unica cosa negativa(duro come il marmo); ottima connessione internet via lan.
Sfat pentru călătorie: ci sono pochi centri commerciali, ma la vera attrazione sono i casino, pieni a qualsiasi ora.nell'altra isola di fronte al victoria hotel ci sono i più nuovi casino. la cucina ha piatti simili alle altre parti dell'asia (riso, noodle, pollo ecc)
See I. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 19 aprilie 2015
just fair

near to the shuttle station that pick guest to taipa, the venetian hotel, galaxy hotel, bus stop is just right beside the hotel, this hotel offer in room pocket wifi
4
I staying at twin room and the brightness of the room is low , and i realised twin room tv is small but double bed tv is bigger. Washroom clean, but the bed is too hard! Like sleeping on floor. Can hear any one who talking at the corridor clearly , therefore if you wish to sleep till late, this is not the right hotel for you. They offer pocket wifi as due the connection to the main modem is weak , this is the only thing i like.
Sin H. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 5 aprilie 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Not expensive, allow earlier check-in
5
The bed is too hard and very uncomfortable. In addition the bedding made me itchy. It was probably due to the detergent they used in laundry.
Li Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 29 martie 2015
Good location

Good for stay one night
5
Good location for local area , but too much noise around the area , one night should be enough
Lim M. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 26 martie 2015
The Victoria Hotel

Is in Macau's Local people home town city very far aw away from visitors area..like Galaxy Hotel or others five stars hotel. No convince too far away from Macau Casino's hotel need to take bus or taxi
4,3
Is very old hotel not suitable for visitors which want games at Casino. Every day need to walk and either take bus n taxi need to paid a lots of transportation fees. very small room and not comfortable at all. The location is suitable to eat the local famous foods. ...and local famous biscuits but the shop business hours is close very early....During the night if wanted to sight seeing need to paid transport like taxi to casino or sight seeing else is need to sleep early. Is quite boring and nothing to do. Don't even have shopping Mall or shopping centre. ...
Edmer S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 22 martie 2015
bad service in all levels no English staff loc bad
2
Not good very bad service no English staff bad location no taxi around room smells like cigarettes although I requested non smoking room. Dirty rooms staff are not friendly. No food facilities around. Located in local area far far away from the glitz and glamour of Macau. Will not return definetly. A 3 star is over rated more like 1 star.
Zheng H. Călător individual China, 15 februarie 2015
Nice hotel but with over value price

lugagge supervisor, reception attitude,location
5,3
feel comfortable but paid more the other hotels! The surrounding shops are not friendly! Credit card can be used only when over 200MOP, local people are not keen on Mandrian.
Lucy X. Călător individual China, 5 octombrie 2014
The Victoria Hotel Macau

The staff were very helpful and the room was not small - a reasonable size unlike a number of Asian hotels.
5,3
The staff were good and very helpful however the restaurant was dreadful. The location was so far out of the way from any decent shopping. The bus trip into the CBD (suggested by the staff an absolute night mare. I cannot believe that it is legal to cram so many people, shopping bags into a 40 person licensed bus!) There were 2 sachets of tea in the room and when I asked at reception for coffee I was told, "we don't have coffee in the hotel!" Sorry but just not good enough. Wouldn't stay there again and I do not believe it to be good value for the money I paid.
Steve A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 2 august 2014
Pleasant Stay at Hotel Victoria

Staff Service, Nice bathroom, Good Food
7,3
Comfortable Stay. I will go back to this hotel again the future

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C06