Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Insula Coconut, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Vedere The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreere The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscină The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscină The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscină The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Intrare The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscină The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţe The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepţie
Situare: Insula Coconut Număr camere: 236
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 403 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (403)
Daniele T. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 august 2011
hotel bellissimo, molto cortesi e disponibli

hotel tranquillo e rilassante fuori dal centro
8,3
l'hotel è molto bello con camere separate dalla struttura principale, pulite e grandi. Due ristoranti con ottimo cibo. il servizio per spostarsi dall'isola a phuket è molto efficiente.
Suwat P. Călător în grup Thailand, 15 aprilie 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9,3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.
Swapnil C. Familii cu copii tineri India, 14 aprilie 2014
Very relaxing stay after a long time

location, beach front, outdoor jaccuzi
9,3
we drove to resorts almost 1200km and it took us around 24 hours due to Songkran traffic... the resort was very relaxing and we could recover the tiredness very quickly due to resorts location, excellent swimming pool with water slides, calm and quite beach, large rooms. The only problem with room was no door or curtains for toilet. I hope the hotel management would improve.
Philip T. Călător în grup Singapore, 10 aprilie 2014
Cocount island

Quite clean sun
5,3
Exec elect service
Ying C. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 2 aprilie 2014
convenient and superb location

swimming pool, room, service
8,7
we are a family with young children. we find it is very convenient to travel to the island, as it takes only few mins to reach the hotle. The staffs are very friendly and indeed helpful.
Chua H. Călător în pereche Singapore, 27 martie 2014
Slightly above average

Quiet, overrated, inconvenient
6,7
On the first night, one staff came knocking on the door.(rudely), when I opened, he asked me if my check out date was tomorrow. To me, a hotel/resort should know when is their guests check out date. & I didn't know why he asked because on our check out date we didn't receive any help anyway. Water taxi has to be taken which comes every half an hour. Taxis at the pier was expensive but the only option you have. Spa/massage at the resort was way too expensive so it isn't worth it when its like 10x more expensive than any spa/massage places in Phuket's main island. The jacuzzi was dirty & hot(outdoor) so no way you could use the jacuzzi at all. All in all it would be best to stay around Patong beach. Not on this island unless you want to just get away from the buzzing life.
Alexander M. Călător în pereche Sweden, 21 martie 2014
OK stay for the money

Staff, food, comfort
8
The jacuzzi was completely unnecessary because it was like a pot so the water was boiling hot . The terrace where the Jacuzzi is , was steaming hot when the sun fries on it all day. Was not even worth making use of the terrace. Not even in the evenings you could sit in the jacuzzi because there was no lighting on the terrace. If you are going to stay at Coconut Island, I recommend hiring a Pool Villa instead. The public pools were okay , but they could be pretty hot in the afternoon so the water was around 30 degrees. Worth noting is that we went in late March and it is the warmest month . Otherwise, the service at the hotel really good and everyone who worked there were really nice . The food was good . The beach was useless, do not know if it 's because they were about to dig into the waters due to the low tide in the afternoon so the water was very murky . It became very isolated on the island, although there were good transfer opportunities completely free of charge to and from the island that went around the clock. I do not like Phuket in general, so I avoid the island as much as possible and that was why we chose Coconut Island (a couple nights before our flight home) and after a few days you become a little bored just be on the island all the time. In summary, I liked the accommodation but I probably would not recommend my friends to go there just because of the dull surroundings .
Cheong W. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 24 februarie 2014
Comfortable and relax

Clean, comfortable and quiet
7,3
Cornelis V. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 23 februarie 2014
We had a relaxed weekend stay at the resort.

The beach location is really nice, far away from busy areas and 24 hour shuttle service to the main-island.
6,3
The stay was relaxed and the hotel is OK. Nevertheless it's claimed to be a 5 star hotel, which isn't the case as the property needs maintenance and the staff although very friendly isn't properly trained nor managed. Furthermore they forgot to clean our room one day, which isn't a 5 star treatment service according to me. In general the staff and hotel is 4 star. Food, drinks and environment 4.5 stars.
Periklis A. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 februarie 2014
Absolutely amazing

The location, atmosphere and great service
9,7
We stayed in a pool villa for our honeymoon and were blown away by the amazing location, perfectly manured and presented premises and the superb and friendly staff. The attention to detail is evident and we stayed at 3 different resorts while on our trip- coconut island being our last stop. We could not fault our stay- we are already trying to plan out next trip to return and bring our family to also witness such an amazing, relaxing and romantic place. All the staff were amazingly warm and frienldy and there is English speaking skills were perfect!!! An extra thank you to Cian and Winston who really stood out to go the extra mile to make our stay even more perfect:) Thanks so much to all:) kindest regards Maria and Perry

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VedereThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Facilităţi de recreereThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepţieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B03