De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Insula Coconut, Phuket, Thailanda 83200 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Coconut Număr camere: 236
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 492 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (492)
Sortare:
Daniele T. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 august 2011
hotel bellissimo, molto cortesi e disponibli

hotel tranquillo e rilassante fuori dal centro
8,3
l'hotel è molto bello con camere separate dalla struttura principale, pulite e grandi. Due ristoranti con ottimo cibo. il servizio per spostarsi dall'isola a phuket è molto efficiente.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Krupal R. Călător în pereche Singapore, 25 iulie 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liting F. Călător în grup Singapore, 17 iulie 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 3 iulie 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amin G. Familie, copii în vârstă Pakistan, 2 iulie 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hazel E. Călător în grup United Arab Emirates, 28 mai 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hnin E. Călător în grup Myanmar, 26 mai 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ling D. Călător individual China, 5 aprilie 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aitor A. Călător în pereche Spain, 30 martie 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Buddika B. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 martie 2015
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8,7
Reasonably good
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepţieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Plan EtajeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VedereThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B03