De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Insula Coconut, Phuket, Thailanda 83200 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Coconut Număr camere: 236
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 501 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (501)
Sortare:
Daniele T. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 august 2011
hotel bellissimo, molto cortesi e disponibli

hotel tranquillo e rilassante fuori dal centro
8,3
l'hotel è molto bello con camere separate dalla struttura principale, pulite e grandi. Due ristoranti con ottimo cibo. il servizio per spostarsi dall'isola a phuket è molto efficiente.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chidambaram P. Călător în pereche India, 23 august 2015
The Best place for Couples

Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
10
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Glen C. Familie, copii în vârstă New Zealand, 11 august 2015
Beautiful location

Location, staff, facilities
8,7
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachael W. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 11 august 2015
A little bit of paradise

-Private island away from hustle and bustle -comfortable, spacious rooms with private pools -pool area
8
When we arrived at the hotel staff were incredibly attentive and eager to please. The hotel and its surroundings have the wow factor. Facilities are good with 2 pool areas, 3 restaurants and beach along with a spa and gym. Restaurants offer choice but sometimes quality was lacking. Restaurant staff are not trained to a 5 star level. Overall we had a great stay at the village coconut island.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ekasit W. Călător în pereche Thailand, 2 august 2015
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood

Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
9,7
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ana D. Familii cu copii tineri South Africa, 30 iulie 2015
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9,7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Krupal R. Călător în pereche Singapore, 25 iulie 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liting F. Călător în grup Singapore, 17 iulie 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peter L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 3 iulie 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amin G. Familie, copii în vârstă Pakistan, 2 iulie 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepţieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - HolThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Plan EtajeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VedereThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02