sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Insula Coconut, Phuket, Thailanda (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotel The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Piscină The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Împrejurimi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recepţie The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Intrare The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Zona Insula Coconut Număr camere: 236
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 459 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (459)
Sortare:
Daniele T. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 august 2011
hotel bellissimo, molto cortesi e disponibli

hotel tranquillo e rilassante fuori dal centro
8,3
l'hotel è molto bello con camere separate dalla struttura principale, pulite e grandi. Due ristoranti con ottimo cibo. il servizio per spostarsi dall'isola a phuket è molto efficiente.
Bertha S. Familie, copii în vârstă Mexico, 5 ianuarie 2015
It was an adventure

Nice Island
6,3
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Abhijeet L. Călător în pereche India, 3 ianuarie 2015
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.
William L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 28 decembrie 2014
Slow Internet , bad housekeeping, no room service

Nothing
3,7
Cheryl M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 21 decembrie 2014
The Village- Coconut Island

Staff
5,3
This hotel is very expensive for the quality of the rooms. We arrived expecting something special. We stayed in a jacuzzi room. The jacuzzi had tiles missing and peeling paint. The toilet was broken, there was a hair behind the bath and the room was very noisy as it was near to the generator which was very loud. We then were shown another room which was still to noisy, the 3rd room we were shown was better noise wise, but we wouldn't use the jacuzzi, for the above reasons, plus floating leaves in a very untidy garden. The toilet was also broken and we had to get maintenance out again. The pillows were very hard and we both ended up with stiff necks as housekeeping only had one type. The sea was dirty, not fit for swimming, and there was a big JCB crane digging the sand in the sea in front of the hotel and a steel container at the side of the sea in front ofthe hotel, which was eventually moved. However, it was certainly not luxury. The restaurants were ok, not fantastic, but after 2/3 days it was enough of eating there, not a massive choice. The staff were very nice though. All in all, a very disappointing, run down hotel for the money they charge. We live in Thailand and travel a lot and have stayed in much better standard hotels for less money.
Dana O. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 decembrie 2014
Fabulous hotel, no need to stay on mainland Phuket

Cheap taxi boat to Phuket at anytime. Many choices in cuisine. Excellent fun on the pool slides.
10
The Village staff were always friendly and helpful. The resort is consistently beautiful, we had a jacuzzi room which was very private and did not need to move to pool room or ocean view. Many activities and closer to adventures in Phang Nga bay than Patong.
Robert C. Călător în pereche China, 19 noiembrie 2014
Poor Hotel Staff

Location, Food/Dining, Water slide
6,7
The stay was for the most part pretty good, although not quite worth the current price. The worst part was the ferry and getting our luggage. Upon checking out we were told they would hold onto our luggage and load it onto the ferry for us since the ferry was not scheduled to leave for a while. When we got to the ferry I went to give them my ticket, but they said they did not need it so we got on the ferry and made our way back to the mainland. Upon arriving we learned that they never loaded the luggage. They then said it was coming on the next ferry, but an hour later when the next ferry came, there was still no luggage. Eventually three additional ferries later and 3 additional hours later we received our luggage that had tags clearly marked (I witnessed them mark them originally) stating the time they were SUPPOSED to have been loaded onto the ferry. This was a major delay for us and it also became very rainy and chilly around this time, which resulted in my girlfriend catching a cold. The office at the pier to book a ferry to the island is also unmarked, so schedule a good chunk of time in for looking for that too.
Cheryl A. Călător în pereche Australia, 26 octombrie 2014
Great hideaway location

The villa, the service and the food
10
It was amazing, although we did think we were staying on the mainland so was surprised when we were ferried to the island. Great service, great location, great food, great place, will definitely stay again.
Bianca W. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 octombrie 2014
Can't Wait To Come Back

Staff Friendliness, Privacy, Luxury.
10
I will recommend this resort to all of my friends and I cannot wait to come back, I only wish I discovered it sooner in my stay in Thailand, rather than staying in Patong Beach.
Jonathan W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 6 octombrie 2014
Great Weekend away

Location, Food and the Villas with a Pool
8
Although it rained all the time we were there we still enjoyed our stay. The Villas are fantastic well appointed, clean and have everything you need.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Interior hotelThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RecepţieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - PiscinăThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - IntrareThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÎmprejurimiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport şi activităţiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B06