De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaezia 93750

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 327 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (327)
Sortare:
Fabio S. Călători în pereche Italy, 16 august 2012
Ottima sistemazione

Cortesia del personale, ambiente rilassante
7,7
Migliore sistemazione trovata nel soggiorno in Malesia. Personale cortese e sempre a disposizione. Camere pulite. Buon ristorante.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giancarlo P. Călători în pereche Italy, 4 august 2011
Hotel raffinato ma in posizione isolata

Boutique hotel. Servizio molto curato
6,3
questo hotel è in apparenza molto raffinato e il sevizio è molto curato. gli aspetti negativi sono parecchi: si trova in una posizione molto isolata, lontano da tutto. si trova vicino al mare ma in una zona paludosa dove non si può fare il bagno. la spiaggia è raggiungibile solo col taxi. le stanze sono minimaliste senza armadi e piccole, inoltre di pomeriggio diventano molto calde per il calore proveniente dal tetto.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert B. Călători individuali Australia, 26 aprilie 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Muzaffar F. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 28 martie 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dennis N. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 6 martie 2016
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aaron E. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 6 martie 2016
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roger H. Călători în pereche Singapore, 15 februarie 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yee T. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 24 ianuarie 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ai L. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 5 ianuarie 2016
Fantastic staycation

Ambiance, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
Due to time restraint we could only spend one night at the Village Hotel. Something like a staycation. The drive to Santubong from Kuching was relaxing, the looming Mt Santubong was a sight to behold. Meal was classy. Dig the no-shoes-allowed house rule too; it's been ages since I got to roam around an entire compound barefooted and still feel clean after half-a-day. There were board games and books for your perusal. One hour before dinner we took a short walk to the back (Pantai Puteri) for an AMAZING sunset. It was low tide so the shoreline was a bit further in but it was still heaven on earth. The neighbourhood was friendly and safe, there was a security guard booth (for SMK Santubong) and the staff were really helpful. We had to catch an early flight the next day and they packed us sandwiches for the drive back to the airport at 7 am. In short, one of the highlights of our 5d4n trip to Sarawak.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mahendran D. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 3 ianuarie 2016
My new year holiday at The Village House

The view, the peace & quiet environment and the fantastic lounge
7,3
Basically , I enjoyed my stay at the Village because of its peace & quiet environment. It was a great experience but need rooms of improvement as shown below: 1. For god sake please install LED TV & mini bar in the rooms, its not fair for us paying RM 290++ & the guess are not having these necessities. 2. There is no signage or directions from Kampung Santubong to your hotel. 3. You guys need to have more choices of meals for the guess to dine. 4. The pathway to the beach is dirty & road water holes everywhere. 5. The car park space is limited & very narrow yooo. kindly do something about these. 6. Died Insects is everywhere in the lamps covered with the rotan deco.. Clean yoo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village House Kuching - BaieThe Village House Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Village House Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Village House Kuching - Interior hotelThe Village House Kuching - Interior hotelThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - GrădinăThe Village House Kuching - Balcon/TerasăThe Village House Kuching - PiscinăThe Village House Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - BaieThe Village House Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village House Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village House Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiThe Village House Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Village House Kuching - PiscinăThe Village House Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Village House Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Village House Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Village House Kuching - Interior hotelThe Village House Kuching - VedereThe Village House Kuching - Interior hotelThe Village House Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Village House Kuching - ÎmprejurimiThe Village House Kuching - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07