sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Tony Resort

206/300 Raj-u-thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Baie Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Tony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Patong Număr camere: 102
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 1169 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (1169)
Sortare:
Teresa P. Călător în pereche Italy, 11 februarie 2014
È meglio spendere qualcosa in più.

Posizione centrale.Camere molto spaziose.
4,3
Silvio G. Călător individual Italy, 18 august 2013
Buono soto tutti i punti du vista.

Pulizia, posizione e gentilezza dello Staff
8,7
Luca C. Călător individual Italy, 11 noiembrie 2012
grande posizione

posizione ottimale
7,7
ci sobno già stato parecchie volte e ci ritorno sempre volentieri
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: vicino a bangla ma lomtano per permettervi di rposare
Luca C. Călător individual Italy, 1 septembrie 2012
hotle in bella posizione, personale piacevole

poiszione
8
è un hotel carino senza troppe pretese ma pulito e funzionale. il personale è giovane e gentile.
Nightlife Tip: se vi portate più di una donna in camera dovrete pagare 500 bath quindi attenzione....
Simone V. Călător individual Italy, 13 mai 2012
hotel piacevole

vicinanza strada principale
6,3
la seconda volta a phuket,l'hotel si trova nelle vicinanze della bangla road e del centro commerciale joung,dista circa 400 500 metri dal mare di patong beach ed è un hotel tranquillo dalla via principale invece dista circa 200 300 metri,camere pulite ogni giorno solamente struttura un po vecchia
Ettore S. Călător în pereche Italy, 29 februarie 2012
buona la posizione e le camere grandi

le camere e l ospitalità
8
al nostro arrivo cocktail di benvenuto. buona l accoglienza.siamo arrivati prima dell orario del cech in ma ci è stata data subito la camera. ottima la pulizia in camera. asciugamani sempre puliti. buona la colazione. la posizione dell albergo e ottima.
Sfat pentru călătorie: ottimo rapporto qualità con il prezzo
Stephen F. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 21 martie 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw

Location, swimming pool, relaxing
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.
Michael C. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 22 februarie 2015
Fantastic.

Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
8,3
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.
Gary C. Călător individual United States of America, 19 februarie 2015
Very nice

Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
7
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.
Kate H. Familii cu copii tineri Norway, 17 februarie 2015
Great stay

We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
9
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Tony Resort PhuketTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - BaieTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiTony Resort Phuket - BaieTony Resort Phuket - BaieTony Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăTony Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăTony Resort Phuket - PiscinăTony Resort Phuket - PiscinăTony Resort Phuket - PiscinăTony Resort Phuket - PiscinăTony Resort Phuket - PiscinăTony Resort Phuket - PiscinăTony Resort Phuket - PiscinăTony Resort Phuket - PiscinăTony Resort Phuket - PiscinăTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RestaurantTony Resort Phuket - RecepţieTony Resort Phuket - HolTony Resort Phuket - HolTony Resort Phuket - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3C07