De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Oraşul Macau, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 1431 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (1431)
Sortare:
Naohisa I. Călători în pereche Japan, 7 ianuarie 2016
Tiny room at good location in Historic Area

1. Very good location in Historic Area. 2. Quick repair work to the electric troubles in my room.
6,7
Hotel employees at the reception were always frown, never smiled and not friendly. But, they quickly responeded, arranged and repaired to my complaints about the electric troubles (not working light and outlet at the bed side) in my room. Our room was facing a street with residential apartments at the other side, so we could not open the window curtains at all otheraise our room was visible to the neighbors. There were interior materials piled in the small corridor of my room, which is not customer oriented and we felt it bad.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liew Y. Călători în grup Malaysia, 6 ianuarie 2016
Room not clean

Location very good
5,7
Will stay for shot day.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dmitry N. Familii cu copii în vârstă Russia, 1 ianuarie 2016
This hotel you want to leave as soon as possible

Location
3
It was awful. There was not hot water when we arrived. The room is dirty. When we were checking out we asked to leave our luggage and the receptionist refused us. He was very unfriendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lucia G. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 29 decembrie 2015
The best location you can ask for.

Location, comfort
7
I would definitely recommend the hotel for the location, all the main attractions in Macau are just walking distance. You can reach the airport by free shuttle bus and the port by bus. Comfort and cleanliness are ok, and the staff is ok, no major issues and they helped when needed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sin Y. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 26 decembrie 2015
Good

location, room comfort
8,7
The location is very good!!!! A lot of attractions and food around that area. worth of money!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Moon O. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 19 decembrie 2015
Best Location and Value For Money

Best location for shopping,close to tourist attractions and restaurants
5,7
Pleasant except due to the hotel under renovation. It is not presentable to us and request for house keeping door tag was missing in action and no instruction was given during check in that house keeping tag must be displayed in order to have our rooms to be cleaned daily.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michelle L. Călători în grup Philippines, 18 decembrie 2015
clean average rooms & very accommodating staffs

location and price
7,7
Averagely rated for hotel and room appearance. Courteous and accommodating staff. Very near to major tourist spot.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kong C. Călători în grup Malaysia, 17 decembrie 2015
Excellent location and large rooms

Good location ,friendly stuff, Fairly priced
9
very big family room with big single bed, very near Senado Square and a couple other attractions, close to outlet stores like Esprit and restaurants.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ng T. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 10 decembrie 2015
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE
7
GOOD LOCATION, WALKING DISTANCE TO RUINS OF ST. PAUL'S, SENADO SQUARE. WE STAYED FOR 3 DAYS 2 NIGHTS, HOWEVER, THE HOUSEKEEPING DOESN'T CLEAN UP OUR ROOM ON THE 2ND DAY. IF YOU LOOKING FOR BUDGET HOTEL, MAY CONSIDER TOWNS WELL HOTEL.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Merced O. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 decembrie 2015
Nice and confortable very nice staff

Near location
7
Great it was fun
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - ÎmprejurimiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - IntrareTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - IntrareTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mâncare şi băuturăTowns Well Hotel Macao - VedereTowns Well Hotel Macao - BaieTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepţieTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06