De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Oraşul Macau, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 1480 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (1480)
Sortare:
Nicolo C. Călători drum de afaceri Macau, 27 mai 2016
Very "Cold atmosphere "
2,3
Very "Cold atmosphere "
Tiong T. Călători în pereche Singapore, 18 mai 2016
Average Hotel
4
Staff were unenthusiastic and unresponsive. Not an easy to locate hotel unless you approach the local senior citizens for direction using its Chinese address. But good location to explore ruins of St Paul and many other attractions of Macau. Probably the only reason to stay at this hotel.
Hon M. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 8 mai 2016
Good
5,3
Location and cleanliness good
T M. Călători în grup Indonesia, 7 mai 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to fin
3,7
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..
Francessca Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 24 aprilie 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Esko T. Călători în pereche Finland, 21 aprilie 2016
Good place to stay
5
Great location, everything was very near. The room was comfortable and spacious. I would go there again if i would be in macao.
Avan W. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 9 aprilie 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Hazel C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 8 aprilie 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Kah Y. Călători individuali Malaysia, 1 aprilie 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Man W. Călători în pereche Portugal, 15 martie 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
1 din 1 recenzii
Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mâncare şi băuturăTowns Well Hotel Macao - VedereTowns Well Hotel Macao - BaieTowns Well Hotel Macao - RecepţieTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - IntrareTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Interior hotelTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - BaieTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - IntrareTowns Well Hotel Macao - ÎmprejurimiTowns Well Hotel Macao - ÎmprejurimiTowns Well Hotel Macao - ÎmprejurimiTowns Well Hotel Macao - ÎmprejurimiTowns Well Hotel Macao - ÎmprejurimiTowns Well Hotel Macao - Împrejurimi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05