sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Centru oraş Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sală de şedinţe Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sală de şedinţe Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sală de bal Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hol Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepţie Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Recepţie Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sală de fitness
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dotări Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior hotel Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dotări Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dotări Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dotări Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dotări Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Dotări Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Centru oraş Brisbane Număr camere: 191
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 324 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (324)
Sortare:
Lyudmila G. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 august 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Familie, copii în vârstă Netherlands, 24 august 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......
David B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 23 august 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8,7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.
Tsz F. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 22 august 2014
1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station

close to train station, relatively cheap, close to a big park
8,3
- 1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station - relatively cheap compared to other hotels in Brisbane - nice Roma Street Park view, if train noise is not an issue for you - The room was not that clean. Had chocolate chips on the chair.
Wing S. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 16 august 2014
Location is very convenient for the airport

Good location. Clean and comfortable bed and room
9,3
Very comfortable bed and clean toilet and kind staffs
Olga J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 august 2014
Accessible to public transport

Walk distance to city, near bus and train stations, and there is a park near by.
9
This hotel is very near to public transportation and city.
Yikang Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 6 august 2014
Excellent Location

location, room comfort, staff services
7,7
Craig D. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 iulie 2014
Bring your own Pilliow!

Location, Location and Rude Famiies
7,7
The Traders in Brisbane is one of my favourite hotels, except this time I had possibly the worst pillow on record, and the process to change this over was quite challenging. Once escalated to the Duty Manager, it was resolved. Finally asleep, until.... the family in a room nearby allowed their children to play in the hall way? Who on earth thinks this is a good idea? When I went to the door, to ask them to be quiet, the mother of the children spat at me in her response to "mind my own business" I dare say those children are going to wind up with some issues longer term... So bring your own pillow and hope for normal people and enjoy the Traders. It is perfectly located, and the rooms facing the city are exceptional. Each room is well fitted out and spacious. Car parking is a little expensive, but that appears to be the norm for Brisbane, but given that the hotel is atop the train station to the airport and the location, you really don't need a car. I will be back, with my own pillow, and a taser for all small children in the hallways. And if you ar eth mother in the Yellow top, with the long brown hair.... The Traders is not a trailer park...
Annie W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 26 iulie 2014
You can't go wrong with Traders

Room was very large
9
Annie W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 26 iulie 2014
You can't beat Traders

Room was very big, bed was extremely comfortable, food was delicious
9
Really enjoyable stay. My room on 17th floor was great. View of the river not bad at all. Room was clean and very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was brilliant. Shangri La have certainly improved this hotel since taking over.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sală de şedinţeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sală de şedinţeTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sală de balTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior hotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior hotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - HolTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepţieTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RecepţieTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Sală de fitnessTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - DotăriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Exterior hotelTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - DotăriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - DotăriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - DotăriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - DotăriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - DotăriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C02