De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Centru oraş Medan, Medan, Indonezia 20112

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 122 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (122)
Sortare:
Cindy T. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 29 ianuarie 2016
comfort apartment

clean, comfy, spacy
7
nice staff, clean and spacy room. lighting was not bright enough.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Saut G. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 25 decembrie 2015
Suitable for family travellers for 2-3 rooms

familiy need, good location and spacious
8,3
It gives us a good value of money with spacious rooms that more than two
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rosdi A. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 19 decembrie 2015
reservation

location...
6
The effectiveness, efficiency, friendliness is dissapointing resulting a delay in checking in. The following day the front office called enquiring about when we are checking out..this is irritating especially when we have paid in full for 2 nighrs stay....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 24 noiembrie 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
8
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 22 noiembrie 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
7,7
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Guntur S. Călători în grup Indonesia, 16 noiembrie 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
6,7
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grace S. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 4 octombrie 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liew K. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 22 august 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
5,3
Walk in
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heidi A. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 21 august 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
9,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wahyu W. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 17 august 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
7
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - HolTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RecepţieTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - PiscinăTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Apartament


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05