De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 347 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (347)
Sortare:
Susan M. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 14 ianuarie 2016
Average

Staff. Location. Shower.
6
It was ok just, the room was very small, noisey from the construction work outside even on the 20th floor. The room was hot and stuffy with only a restricted window opening to control the room temperature. Also the wifi was hopeless it kept dropping out. Location was good but hotel is tried. Staff helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yury N. Familii cu copii în vârstă Russia, 13 ianuarie 2016
good location

location, rooms, staff
8
We arrived early in the morning (check in time at 11 am), the staff gave us a room as soon as possible, they told us about the city, location was good, near to supermarket and cable car, wifi worked not too good. we enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michaela W. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 13 ianuarie 2016
Good stay

location, views, toiletries
9
A standard room. Great location and great rooms. Great service from the reception staff on arrival. The room got very hot at night, although being able to open a window was great. The bathroom was adequate, however a drain by the toilet made the room constantly smell like the sewer. The toiletries were lovely. Good bedding, towels etc.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel F. Călători individuali New Zealand, 31 decembrie 2015
Great view

The view, the location and the price.
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Awang A. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 26 decembrie 2015
Average stay

Excellent location, comfortable bed and complimentary wifi
7,7
We had an average one night stay. We arrived on Christmas day and most of the shops were closed. So, it was the best time to get to know the city when there were not many people around. The hotel itself is located right in the middle of the city and its only 5 minutes walk to the Wellington Cable car. We received a complimentary wifi which was a bonus as most big hotels will require you to pay for the internet. The downside of the hotel was we had to pay $15/day to park our car in the car park. If you are staying at this hotel and don't plan to venture out of the city, I say better not to have a car as everything are just within walking distance from the hotel (i.e. museums, cable car, parks, restaurants, shopping, supermarket). The room was big and comfortable with huge ensuite. I don't think there was any air conditioner in the room except for heater. It was a warm day when we arrived and the staff had the windows opened for us to let the cool air in. We also tried the buffet breakfast at the hotel. The price was $20 per pax but the menu selection was just average and basic. Good to just fill in your stomach to start off the day.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nicholas C. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 22 decembrie 2015
A good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7,3
We liked how close the Travelodge is to Lambton Quay. Everything was pretty much within reach. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful.a The only negative we experienced were a bunch of partygoers who stayed on the same floor. They were shouting and laughing loudly just outside our room and this went on till about 2 am in the morning. I reckon a few people from different rooms (including myself) had to contact the receptionist to get someone to tell them off. The rooms aren't exactly soundproof so you get to here pretty much everything on the corridor and a little bit from the rooms next to you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alan N. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 13 decembrie 2015
very avrage

location...
4,3
first it took 10 min to sort out the key card. the room pictured on the site was not the one we got it was half the size. the 24 hr room service was A joke no one answered the phone for 15 min I went down to reception no one was there for 35 min very poor will not be returning ever
Raportaţi această recenzie
Helga H. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 9 decembrie 2015
Great Location

Great location, nice room with the harbour view
7,3
Good stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lyn D. Călători în pereche 7 decembrie 2015
Good location

Location, quiet and friendly staff.
8
On check in we were alarmed to find we had single beds in our room when we had requested a king room. However the staff sorted this out quickly without any fuss. Great location for the city; restaurants, shops, museums etc.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Margaret G. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 22 noiembrie 2015
our stay

location. convenience, parking
6,7
sufficient for what was required
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VedereTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HolTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BaieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IntrareTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VedereTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IntrareTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02