De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 369 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (369)
Sortare:
Herman P. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 13 mai 2016
Travellodge
6,7
Great stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeannie S. Călători în pereche Australia, 9 mai 2016
Great hotel
5,3
Great hotel in great location would highly recommend
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yee L. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 6 mai 2016
Good location
6
Spacious room and conveniently located. Will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheryl S. Călători drum de afaceri New Zealand, 28 aprilie 2016
Where to begin
4
My room was tiny and had two windows both of which looked out into the backs of other buildings one having work done. There was no air in the room I couldn't open a window even at night because of the noise. The room had just been cleaned and something used in the cleaning smelled very strong, I was sneezing. The bathroom was awful - limescale all through the floor of the shower, basin wasn't clean there was some sort of oily film on the bottom of it. I have spent time and money at my Dr's today being treated for a fungal infection in my foot. On tge upside, the staff I met were genuinely lovely. I didn't feel comfortable discussing my disatisfaction at the desk when I left as it was busy with other guests all saying they were happy with the accommodation; I didn't have the time to stop and ask for privacy. It was really disappointing.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gill T. Familii cu copii în vârstă New Zealand, 25 aprilie 2016
Family weekend away
6,7
Great location, comfy beds, very little street noise due to having rooms in the back of the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John L. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 25 aprilie 2016
Very central
6
Nice stay at the Travelodge in Wellington. Great Central location and very pleasant staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sunmmy N. Călători individuali Australia, 23 aprilie 2016
Comfortable and friendly
4,3
Although the staff were a bit slow to attend to me, they were friendly. It was difficult to find the hotel at first and a bit of a hike up the hill. There is an alternative route which I wish I had known about to avoid dragging my heavy luggage up. The room was almost clean, however, the hand towel had 2 long hairs stuck to it which made me think that they had not changed it. The chairs were slightly dusty too. But other than that, everything else seemed clean. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason B. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 18 aprilie 2016
Pretty good
5,3
Good location. Happy with the the room and the restaurant. Staff were pretty abrupt and weren't very helpful. Iron was broken, it pissed water everywhere.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Satien P. Călători drum de afaceri Thailand, 15 aprilie 2016
Not available
4,7
Not available
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan S. Călători în pereche Australia, 12 aprilie 2016
Excellent location incity close to transport, food
5,7
Room have a nice harbour view ,was clean and spacious
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VedereTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HolTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BaieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IntrareTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VedereTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IntrareTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hol


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01