sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vedere Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hol Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţe Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţe Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotel Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţe Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Împrejurimi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitness Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţe
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Baie Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băutură Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţe Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Împrejurimi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţe Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Zona Wellington Central Număr camere: 132

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 289 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (289)
Sortare:
Robert J. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 20 decembrie 2014
bobreview1

nothing really
7,7
OK
Hay K. Familie, copii în vârstă China, 18 decembrie 2014
Value for money

1) Location is good and convenience
3,3
Margaret G. Călător individual New Zealand, 13 decembrie 2014
gr8 stay

location, correct air condition and temp, service.
9,7
Fantastic thankyou.
Marcel M. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 1 decembrie 2014
A great location!

access to downtown shopping, ferries and fine dining within minutes, also on foot
8,3
fine!
Jayd S. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 30 noiembrie 2014
Brilliant night

Location service value
8,3
Brilliant
Kylie C. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 30 noiembrie 2014
Helpful friendly staff. Large clean room.

Staff, room, location
9,7
Great
Kim R. Călător în grup Australia, 9 octombrie 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Călător individual New Zealand, 9 octombrie 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Călător în grup Australia, 5 octombrie 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Călător individual New Zealand, 5 octombrie 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VedereTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - HolTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BaieTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mâncare şi băuturăTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IntrareTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VedereTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IntrareTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VedereTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A02