Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 25 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,2
  • Dotări 7,6
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Paige L. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Great!
Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2012

Julius P. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
OK choice, but better options elsewhere
Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2012

Valeriya T. din Rusia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs
in the very center
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2012

nita H. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2012
great location clean and tidy
location, price, amenities
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.
Recenzat 14 iulie 2012

Dominika P. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2012
Great location stay
the atmosphere
Enjoyed my stay thank you very much, it is located in a great location everything is walking distance so if you want a night in town the bed is not to far to get back to. Little down side was the bed i could feel the springs but apart from that my stay was good.
Recenzat 02 iunie 2012

Jennifer C. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
good location but very noisy
good location
the backpackers was very noisy, we expected a bit of noise as it is a backpackers but it seemed a bit out of control. the other people staying on our floor were partying until 6am which is fine but it seemed that they had no consideration at all for other guests. it also seemed like there were no staff around to monitor the noise levels.the communal kitchen was also dirty.
Recenzat 12 martie 2012

Chao W. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
hard to find, kitchen facilitie not enough
lots beds
hard to find and do not have own car park kitchenware are not enough, e.g. cups, bowls
Recenzat 07 martie 2012

Simone H. din Elveţia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Wenn man nichts erwartet, ist man da genau richtig
Die Lage ist top, rest is Flop
Ganz ok, nur weil es jung und trendy ist, heisst es nicht das man als Personal ( Reception ) freundlich sein kann...
Recenzat 28 februarie 2014

suzanne M. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
happy : )
propreté, équipement, prix, emplacement, personnel
Très bon backpacker, je recommande. Bon marché, bien équipé, très propre, personnel adorable, en plein centre mais au calme. Prix à la semaine disponible. Les chambres sont séparés par zones, chaque zone a une cuisine, des salles de bain. Une laverie et un salon commun à toute l'auberge sont dispo au rez de chaussée.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015

Kunio I. din Japonia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
キッチン周りにたくさんハエがいました。
やすい、立地
ハエがいる、ベッドで数カ所刺された、シーツが汚い。
Recenzat 22 februarie 2015