De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă 6011 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Trek Global Wellington - Facilităţi de recreere Trek Global Wellington - Facilităţi de recreere Trek Global Wellington - Baie Trek Global Wellington - Baie Trek Global Wellington - Bucătărie Trek Global Wellington - Bucătărie Trek Global Wellington - Recepţie Trek Global Wellington - Bucătărie Trek Global Wellington - Bucătărie Trek Global Wellington - Interior hotel Trek Global Wellington - Pub/Lounge Trek Global Wellington - Balcon/Terasă Trek Global Wellington - Pub/Lounge Trek Global Wellington - Hol Trek Global Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Trek Global Wellington - Dotări
Trek Global Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Trek Global Wellington - Baie Trek Global Wellington - Dotări Trek Global Wellington - Bucătărie Trek Global Wellington - Intrare Trek Global Wellington - Baie Trek Global Wellington - Hol
Zona Wellington Central Număr camere: 52

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 19 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,5
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
6,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (19)
Sortare:
Oskar L. Călător în pereche Sweden, 10 martie 2014
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4,3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nurahayatee M. Călător în pereche Thailand, 29 aprilie 2013
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bhavika A. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 23 februarie 2013
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maurits W. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 1 februarie 2013
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Te papa
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruth W. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 6 ianuarie 2013
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7,7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Takashi H. Călător în pereche Japan, 1 ianuarie 2013
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paige L. Călător în grup Australia, 30 noiembrie 2012
Great!

Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
8,3
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Restaurant Tip: Sweet mothers
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julius P. Călător individual Australia, 29 noiembrie 2012
OK choice, but better options elsewhere

Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
6
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mount Vic is quite far from Trek Global if you want to walk there, but it's worth the walk + hike up the hill.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Valeriya T. Călător individual Russia, 6 octombrie 2012
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs

in the very center
8,7
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nita H. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 10 iulie 2012
great location clean and tidy

location, price, amenities
10
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Trek Global WellingtonTrek Global Wellington - Facilităţi de recreereTrek Global Wellington - Facilităţi de recreereTrek Global Wellington - BaieTrek Global Wellington - BaieTrek Global Wellington - BucătărieTrek Global Wellington - BucătărieTrek Global Wellington - RecepţieTrek Global Wellington - BucătărieTrek Global Wellington - BucătărieTrek Global Wellington - Interior hotelTrek Global Wellington - Pub/LoungeTrek Global Wellington - Balcon/TerasăTrek Global Wellington - Pub/LoungeTrek Global Wellington - HolTrek Global Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTrek Global Wellington - DotăriTrek Global Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiTrek Global Wellington - BaieTrek Global Wellington - DotăriTrek Global Wellington - BucătărieTrek Global Wellington - IntrareTrek Global Wellington - BaieTrek Global Wellington - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06